Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(491 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ML
MARY L.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2012
In for general service...
Love this place, was recommended last year after my alternator was about to die, after been burned by several automotive shops (I was very apprehensive). But the service all the way around was great. Mr.Tiller and his crew will only do what is needed no more no less . Finally a good, honest and dependable auto shop...And wish I found them sooner.

EW
Eric W.
San Antonio, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012 Category: Service
Eric said this business was friendly, courteous and provided good customer service. Eric was pleased overall with the service as always.

AC
Andrew C.
TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012 Category: Service
Andrew said this business was fast and nice.

TB
THERESA B.
Helotes, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2012
New to area.
Had a friend recommend Tiller's, and I must say they were exactly what I was looking for. Friendly, HONEST and fast. Not to mention they answered any question I had and took the time for me! Thank you to all the staff for making this a great experience. We will be using you for all our auto needs!!

BS
Bill S.
San Antonio, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012 Category: Service
Bill said this business is close to his home and has always been good to him.

MB
Margaret B.
San Antonio, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2012 Category: Service
Margaret said a friend recommend this business to her a few years ago, so she's brought her vehicle in a few times before this last visit. She said bringing a vehicle in for a service is a gamble and in the past at other places she has wondered if things were fixed. She said at this business she feels like the work gets done right. They fix the problem, the price is fair, and they don't gouge her. She loves taking her vehicle to this business because they're honest and they do good work. Their prices are fair and they're reliable. She said she feels safe bringing her vehicle to them.

MH
Marjorie H.
San Antonio, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2012 Category: Service
Marjorie said she has worked with the business for 20 years. She said Butch was a fine business man and this business always does a good job.

DP
DANIEL P.
Helotes, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2012
good job
They were very quick with my car. They have respect and loyalty to the customers

RM
Ray M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Doris. She said this business is friendly. They call and tell her what the cost will be and they call when the vehicle is fixed. She said this is a very good company and she feels Mr. Tiller has done a great job.

BR
Ben R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012 Category: Service
Ben said the business was honest and they got the job done quickly.

DF
Dora F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2012 Category: Service
Dora said she was referred to this facility, but she chose not to elaborate.

LL
LEWIS L.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2012
Auto maintenance
Well done

BA
Betty A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2012 Category: Service
Betty said she loves them. She has been a customer of theirs since the beginning.

RG
Roger G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2012 Category: Service
Roger said they were friendly and honest.

BB
BASANT B.
Grey Forest, TX
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2012
SATISFIED
EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY SATISFIED.

Displaying Review 466 - 480 of 491 in total