Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(491 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TG
TROY G.
Spring Branch, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Excellent Work and Honesty
As always Tiller automotive did excellent work. I recommend them to all friends and family. I live over an hour away and drive to Tiller's. Thank You Butch and crew.

AC
ALISHA C.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great customer service
My dad trust them and referred me. Very polite. Great customer service and work.

JV
JASON V.
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Quick , honest service
No suprises. Pretty straight forward service.

BR
BRUCE R.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Location ,, and the price a lot cheaper then shops with slot of overhead
This shop been there for many years as lot mechanic experience not everyone will take there corvette there I did and was amazed

TD
TONY D.
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Always competitive prices. Courtesy a plus and always fast service
Always competitive prices. Courtesy a plus and always fast service

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Was recommended by family and I would recommend more people to stop by here for any car problems. It was quick and fast service I appreciate the work they did.

JK
JASON K.
Helotes, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2020
My truck
I think Tiller automotive is very good . I think the cost in labor is a little to high . You get what you pay for. Overall good people . They always do a good job with my vehicles.

BK
BARBARA K.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Auto repair
I feel I have found a automotive repair shop that is the best. I am from Ohio and will use Tillers when I need work done if I am in the area. They outshine anybody that I use at home.

JP
JOE P.
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020
Friendly, reliable service
Very good work and in timely manner

GH
GENE H.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
authentic
Up front real home town guys. Honest and not a huge multi-location shop

JZ
JOSE Z.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
J. Zuniga
Fast, reasonably priced servuce. Hobest, family values

JD
JOHN D.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Professional Auto Maintenance
We have depended on Tillers for over 20 years to maintain our family’s vehicles, and have always received the highest professional maintenance and repair services. Tillers is the choice of many of our neighbors as well.

ML
MICHAEL L.
San Antonio, TX
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Fantastic
Ever since I was referred to this auto repair by my best friend's dad, I have always gotten consistently great service at reasonable repair costs. Where other repair shops have failed to diagnose my vehicles' problems correctly, Tiller Automotive gets the job done properly the first time around.

SM
STAN M.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Friendly atmosphere & great auto maintenance.
Superb vehicle maintenance on my cars and at a reasonable cost.. Tiller’s is a very Reputable service.. Thankful I found this place...

MM
MELINDA M.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Dependable, honest
Been using Tillers for years. Very honest and reliable. Only place I’d ever go.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 491 in total