Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MH
mary h.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Plugged tires or get new
I think that the price of tires should be told to people in the beginning of any fixtures that is being done so that the customer can decide whether to get a new tire or get it plugged. Other than that they are really fast in getting u in and out.

LM
Leah M.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Customer service and knowledge of services offered .
After hitting a hole at the intersection my car began to make this thumping sound. Feeling a wee bit overwhelmed I went threw my car pocket and found a old receipt from Tire City checked the time they close and headed that way. Upon arriving I was addressed immediately not one but 2 guys came to assist me all while helping each other. The quick caring honest service really was a stress relief for me. Great price and wonderful service. Tire City will be seeing me again.

SW
Sheena w.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Used tires installed
Great service fast and affordable

JR
Jeff R.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020
Good abd quick
done right orice right

AR
Alice R.
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020
Cost/Time
The cost to repair the tire is most reasonable and the time to complete the repair is great.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020
The customer service was good
The customer service was good, timing was great. They explained the problem

JD
Jovan D.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
Fast and good prices.
My go to place for used tires and repairs. Fast get you in and out.

LH
Linda H.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2020
Satisfied customer
They are always upfront with their prices and they have quality tires

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2020
Customer services was on point
I was recommended to this place by a friend and it definitely wasn’t a disappointment they was absolutely wonderful, friendly and services was great will be a return customer

Verified Customer
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020
Affordable Tires
Tires are very affordable in great condition and staff is very friendly!

TC
Tiaqua C.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Quick.fast. and affordable
Service was.quick and great

JS
Jerry S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Tire repair - quick and affordable
Rainy, so not a great day to get a flat, but Tire City team took care of me quickly. $15.00 and 15 minutes after pulling in to their convenient location on the corner of Norview and Military Hwy, my tire was plugged and I was back on the road on my way to work!

CL
Chris L.
Norfolk, VA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Trustworthy
Trust them with all my work on my Es350

Displaying all 13 Review