Tires Plus of Buffalo


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

153 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
lynn l. on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They dont care"
Feeling at this place of business is that they don't care whether you do business there or not. No smiles, cold empty feeling room to wait in. "Are not part of tires plus". Instead of a feeling of "we can" i got the "we can't" feeling. no warmth, no smiles, no, "we are glad you're here and appreciate your business". I wont go back. I want tp be greeted with a smile and feel welcome.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:35 PM
VIRGINIA H. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rims mounted on '07 mustang"
Excellent job by the guys. I asked for no visual balance weights and that's what we got. The guys were careful with the new wheels and did a fantastic job! D&V Hawkinson Annandale, Mn
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 03:26 AM
PEGGY O. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
We purchased tires and had our vehicle in for rotation. They found a leaky valve, and quickly provided pictures and cost estimate. Great communication.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:10 AM
CASSANDRA K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
Every time I go here I get excellent service! The staff is friendly and can make recommendations without being pushy. Work is always completed in a timely matter. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:16 AM
BRAD R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous "
Very professional...took me right in. Good service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:58 PM
Heidi J. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never again"
Wouldn't honor faulty tires I bought a week before at another tires plus location. I'll never use tires plus again.
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:27 AM
TAYA B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with respect "
I never feel like I'm going to be taken advantage of here because I'm a woman that might not now as much about a vehicle. They are very pleasant to work with and get the work done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:11 AM
Kelly L. on 08/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
The entire team was extremely helpful, concerned and caring. The sitting room was clean and the service took less time than they had estimated. I was pleasantly surprised
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:36 AM
KELLY L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service "
They took less time than anticipated and had great customer service
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:27 AM
TOM M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly service. "
Emmanuel is great to work with... work is done right.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:48 AM
JOHN B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Everything Connected toTires"
my vehicular transport system was debeloping new noises over the winter, so I called my favorite shop, got sheduled, and their experience level needed no "test"/ listen" drive. I was departing with a very quiet ride 1 hr under expected departure time with a low bill ! :D
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:23 PM
JIM W. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are quick but thorough, dont fix things unless they need it"
very satisfied customer
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:45 AM
JUAN J. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer services"
We love the service at Tires Plus. Thank you guys..
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:11 AM
RENEE L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Tires plus of Buffalo offers low prices and fast service. Staff are there to help and answer questions.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:34 PM
HARRY G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tire rotation"
Was supposed to include notes as to his opinion on tire wear and possible causes and options. This was not done. Otherwise polite and accommodating.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:52 PM
STEVE G. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotors and Brakes"
On a Saturday, one person at the front desk and he was super busy with clients but he took care of everyone in a timely fashion, cost well it was a bit expensive but I am sure I would have paid more some where else.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 05:59 AM
SANDI V. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New skins 2017"
Wow, thanks all who helped!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:52 AM
TIM E. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace Faild Caliper"
I Noticed My Rear Passenger Brake Pad Was Almost Gone On Year Old Brake , Roter, And Caliper Replacement. I Brought It In And Missed My Warenty Coverage By 1 Month. Your Staff Replaced The Failed Caliper At No Part Cost.
I Was Very Satisfied By The Service I Recieved At The Tires Plus In Buffalo.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:33 AM
KEVIN H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys are GREAT"
Absolutely
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 05:50 AM
ROBERT N. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. If they find anything, that requires attention, they will point it out. They're prompt in getting you back on the road, and gives me a peace of mind knowing that there's real service people, who care about the condition of your vehicle. "
If they find anything, that requires attention, they will point it out. They're prompt in getting you back on the road, and gives me a peace of mind, knowing that there's real service people, who care about the condition of your vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 153 in total