Tires Plus of Buffalo


Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

167 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
FRANK P. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Affordable "
Friendly staff, Afpordable Prices, Quick Service. Very straight forward, good crew!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 08:20 AM
JON L. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
I dropped off my car in the morning and asked if it could be done by 3:30. I received a text message at 1:30 that it was ready.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:01 AM
MIKE B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Justin & his staff handled my visit very professionally. The texting & emailing service provided me with immediate updates.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:42 AM
JOHN B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Buffalo Team does what "high end" shops can't do!"
Not only did today's visit get the "job at hand" completed, but the tenacity of the team found some answers to questions created by a "high end- popular" shop! don't be fooled by the "size" of Tires Plus in Buffalo: the training and experience of this team is outstanding! Johnny
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 03:39 PM
SHAWN G. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice and helpful"
The guys were very nice, helpful and informative!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 09:13 AM
PAT G. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" AWESOME customer service!!!!!"
Very friendly, quick and just all out nice!!!!
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:58 AM
SONYA R. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable. Always friendly."
They always do a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:35 PM
jud g. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Short notice tire repair"
Alex quickly fit me in for a leaking tire and repaired tire. I would have rated 5 stars except he did not notify me prior to repair that they had found a nail.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:04 AM
TAYA B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Goes above and beyond"
Thank you for checking my brakes and making sure I was able to get to work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:25 PM
TAYA B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
My mom just passed and I didn’t know where to go to get a battery for my mom’s car and she was never a big fan of Walmart and I’ve never been a big fan of the dealership so I thought to stop here because I’ve had good luck with them In the past and there service. I have always been treated with respect and would definitely recommend them and if there busy it’s worth the wait. 😊
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:22 PM
SCOTT W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good pricing"
Good service!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 08:59 AM
JANICE P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great workers! Good coffee"
Very efficient workers.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:08 PM
TIM H. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my experience with tires plus of Buffalo "
great service good tires they gave me a ride home and picked me up and called me and said a wheel bearing needed replacing! thats a safety issue! i will do business with them again!
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:55 AM
ED S. on 10/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Brakes/rotors"
Computer was down so didn't get copy of invoice. I called them cuz they were suppose emai, but never received? Also, they didn't let me do my Columbus Day coupon from online.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:12 AM
lynn l. on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They dont care"
Feeling at this place of business is that they don't care whether you do business there or not. No smiles, cold empty feeling room to wait in. "Are not part of tires plus". Instead of a feeling of "we can" i got the "we can't" feeling. no warmth, no smiles, no, "we are glad you're here and appreciate your business". I wont go back. I want tp be greeted with a smile and feel welcome.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:35 PM
VIRGINIA H. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rims mounted on '07 mustang"
Excellent job by the guys. I asked for no visual balance weights and that's what we got. The guys were careful with the new wheels and did a fantastic job! D&V Hawkinson Annandale, Mn
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 03:26 AM
PEGGY O. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
We purchased tires and had our vehicle in for rotation. They found a leaky valve, and quickly provided pictures and cost estimate. Great communication.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:10 AM
CASSANDRA K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
Every time I go here I get excellent service! The staff is friendly and can make recommendations without being pushy. Work is always completed in a timely matter. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:16 AM
BRAD R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous "
Very professional...took me right in. Good service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:58 PM
Heidi J. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never again"
Wouldn't honor faulty tires I bought a week before at another tires plus location. I'll never use tires plus again.
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total