Overview

Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5rating 4.28

246 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


GJ
GERALD P J.
Maplewood, MN
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014
Competent
Great work on my truck.
Thanks

RW
RYAN W.
Minot, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/14/2014
The people are very nice, happy to help usually
Oil changes do seem to take a bit long but it's usually worth it. Never had any problems other than that. I appreciate the preventative maintenance tips as I want my vehicle to last a long time.

AT
AL T.
Minot, ND
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2014
Great service
Tires Plus never disappoints. Their employees are cheerful, polite, and efficient. My leaking tire was fixed quickly.

RW
RONALD/ANGELA W.
Minot, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2014
I know I will be taken care of whenever I come!
Ron and I are very thankful for the service the company and employees provide us with!!! We are very thankful!!! Thank you for excellent customer service! Angela Westberry
Jarid L. from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 04/02/2014

Ron and Angela-

We really appreciate the great comment, your trust,  and your business! We truly work very hard to exceed your expectations. 

Sincerely,

Jarid Lundeen


RK
RODNEY/RICK/CHERYL K.
Burlington, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/01/2014
oil change
Why do I have to pay for 5 quarts of oil on a car that only requires 4 quarts??

CM
CURT/LINDA M.
Minot, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2014
2004 Dodge Ram
Dependable service, a great manager (personable-Pete Campbell), every one courteous & took care of my needs & concerns

GI
GREER I.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2014
Friendly service
I had my husband take the car out there to Tire a Plus last week and he was treated and served very respectfully and in a timely manner. We were both pleased with our oil change, tire inspection and our fog light check. I'll recommend TirePlus any day.

GC
GARY C.
Stanley, ND
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2014
service
good service

CB
COLLIN B.
Belcourt, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2014
Fast & friendly service
Also some books for the kids to read..

TZ
TIFFANY Z.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/16/2014
so-so
It's a quick place to get an oil change...

LZ
LEE/KRISTI Z.
Towner, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2014
Great service in a timely fashion
Tires plus is a friendly environment that provides a great service for the time and price!

CM
CURT/LINDA M.
Minot, ND
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2014
Great people to work with - Get things done when promised
Although at times I do not like paying a fee to find problem, then pay to fix it,, good people to work with

BK
BRIAN K.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/05/2014
Worst Service Ever
One of the mechanics at Tires Plus did not tighten my lug nuts properly. This caused me to have a blowout on my driver side front tire. I could have been killed! The manager at Tires Plus did absolutely nothing to help me. I will never go to this dishonest business again! Shame on you Tires Plus!!!

MM
MICHAEL D M.
Maxbass, ND
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/03/2014
long waits poor service
had to wait over 2 hours for oil change needed air filter and belt changed they didn't have either but said that I could go buy them and wait in line again to have them installed. Called later to see what it would cost to have belts installed and replace timing belt was told that they couldn't give me an estimate over the phone just stop by and we can take a look and give you an estimate???? If it was that easy already been done!!! also the person at the service center is very loud and kind of rude . I really liked the tire center but I'll go else where for my oil changes

JR
JULIE R.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2014
Pete Cambell
Pete got me in right away and my truck was ready and waiting for me when I needed it.

JB
JAYNE B.
New Town, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2014
Oil change
It was pretty fast

LJ
LORI J.
Minot, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2014
Service
Was a seamless experience and got done what I needed.

JS
JIM S.
Minot, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2014
FAST OIL CHANAGES
GOOD JOB & fast thanks

JA
JOCELYN A.
Minot, ND
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2014
Great Service
I am happy with service at Tires Plus!

RJ
REBECCA/CHARLES J.
Minot, ND
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2014
Tires Plus Card
I like coming here however the last 2 times I have been here for car repair they never got the parts by my appointment and started on my car way late so it was not ready when it should have been and we made arrangements around when it was suppose to be done. Little frustrating