Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(246 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


TK
TIM K.
Minot, ND
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017
Excellent Service!
We switched out our snow tires and has some problems with the TPMS. The Manager, Kevin, went above and beyond to ensure the issue was resolved. He and the rest of the staff are the reason I would not go anywhere else for tires.

BS
Bert S.
Minot, ND
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Bert said the business does a good job.

BS
BOB S.
Minot, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Can we help you!!
When I stopped to make and appointment I was told I could get in right away. They made sure I was taken care of. I felt they wanted to provide a service and not just sell me service!1 Polite/Pleasing/Professional

AC
Angela C.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Angela said she was in and out of this business in less than an hour. She was happy with their time frame. She would recommend them for service.

AT
AL T.
Minot, ND
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Great service!
I appreciate the quick diagnosis of my problem and the quick repair. LeRae did a terrific job getting the correct replacement wheel hub from Westlie.

LZ
LANNY Z.
Hazen, ND
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017
Quick
Efficient service

SB
SUSAN B.
Parshall, ND
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
Great customer service
Thanks for the great service. Your staff was friendly and smiling. Good job!

KB
Kevin B.
Minot, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was very helpful, friendly and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

SW
Stephen W.
Surrey, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Stephen said he recently had his snow tires removed and his regular tires put back on his vehicle. One of the lug nuts is missing from his vehicle. He recommends this business for service.

CK
Casey K.
Minot, ND
RAM 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Casey said it was good service.

TK
TIM K.
Minot, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2017
Excellent Service!
The customer service staff provide excellent service and always deliver was it promised!

PO
PAUL / LAVONNE O.
Minot, ND
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017
Snow tire change out.
We had the snow tires rotated off our car to the summer set. They got us in quickly, did the job quickly, and were very friendly.

RB
Ryan B.
Minot, ND
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said they didn't do what they were saying. He was very disappointed in this business. They need to get it together.

HO
Haley O.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Haley said everything is wonderful at this business. She was able to stop by without an appointment. She was in and out quickly.

JW
Justin W.
Minot, ND
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Justin said this business was the best place in town and he loved the service.