Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

232 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Ray l. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
Capable mechanics and personalized service. Average to high labor rates but they do good work,
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:39 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/22/2017

Hi Ray,
Thank you for your 5 stars. We are happy to hear you recieved good service and quality work on your vehicle. We appreicate your business and wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Carolyn W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thoroughness"
Always willing to give us the best car care.for the price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:52 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/22/2017

Hi Carolyn,
Thank you for making us your go to place for car care. We are happy to hear the Titan Team always gives you great service. 
Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

William C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said they do a great job and he has been going there for years,
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill J. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jennings- inspection & tire repair"
Excellent service and repair complete in timely way. Very courteous staff. We will definitely recommend Titan to our friends/family.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:23 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/20/2017

Hi Bill,
We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you for trusting us with your Jeep. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a great evening.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Clint B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clint said he was pleased with his service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you Clint! We are happy to hear you had great service. We value your business and wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Heather M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said this business provided great service. They were friendly and the experience was great.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/20/2017

Hi Heather,
Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and are very happy you had a great experience.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Heidi W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is always friendly and kind!"
All of my options are carefully explained to me and which things are necessary and which can wait are indicated, with no pressure. I am grateful to have found Titan Auto.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:40 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/15/2017

Hi Heidi,
We are happy you found us too! Thank you for trusting us with your GMC Envoy. Our Titan Team is always ready to help and answer any car care questions you may have. Call us anytime 804-739-9323.

Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Todd M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said the staff are always helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Todd,
Thanks for being a loyal customer. We appreciate the 5 stars and are happy to hear you always get good service from our Titan Team.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

SUSAN A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Communication and Service"
I had an all around wonderful experience at Titan Auto and Tire!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:50 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Susan,
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our Titan Team. Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Have a wonderful evening.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jim W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine Light"
Took my truck in for oil change, tire rotation and state inspection after my check engine light suddenly came on. Todd quickly had the problem identified, called me and explained the problem and fix in detail. They were able to get me back on the road with all the requested work done by 4:30 on Friday afternoon. That's why I go there. In a few months my new car will be out of warranty and it will go to Titan also!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:51 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Jim,
Thanks for letting us know about Tod's great customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with service on your other vehicle. Feel free to call us any time with vehicle questions or concerns 804-739-9323.

Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Eugene G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, courteous and reliable"
Very easy to make an appointment for a state inspection. Brought car in at the specified time, and was out in 45 minutes! Will definitely return the next time I need service.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:42 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Eugene,
Thank you for choosing us for your state inspection. We are glad to hear our Titan Team was able to get you in on time and out the door in 45 minutes. We look forward to helping you with your future car care. Have a great weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Tom H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Tom,
Thank you for the 5 stars! We value your business and look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Amber E. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amber said the staff is always so pleasant and easy to deal with. The service is excellent.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Amber,
We appreciate you letting us know about your visit. It's great to hear the Titan Team treated you so well. Please call or message us anytime with vehicle questions or concerns we are always happy to help.

Best Wishe,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Nick T. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said this business is friendly and quick.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Nick,
We are glad that the Titan Team was able to give you friendly and quick service. Thank you for trusting us with your Hyundai Tuscon. Have a great weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jaewan B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaewan said this is a very nice business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Jaewan,
Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Dan P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
Trustworthy. Wish they would bring back Saturday hours.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:09 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Dan,
Thanks for the 5 stars and we greatly appreciate your trust in us. We apologize for any inconvenience our being closed on Saturday has caused you. 
Monday through Friday we have loaner cars available. When you schedule service let Bruce or Tod know you need a loaner car so you can leave yours with us for the day. We hope that helps and we appreciate your feedback concerning Saturdays.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Fred/ Bryan H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great job"
I refer to the "check engine" light as the $400 light because at the repair shop I used prior to Titan, it always cost me $400 to have it repaired, no matter what the issue was. You guys diagnosed the issue and repaired it for a little over half that amount and had me back on the road quickly. Thanks for the great work.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:57 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Fred and Bryan,
It's great to hear how our Titan Team was able to diagnose your check engine light quickly and at a lower cost than other shops. We are very happy you chose us to repair your problem and appreciate your business. 
Have a great evening.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

John N. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service"
Very accomodating.
Service was outstanding.
Vehicle is running smoothly!
Price was reasonable and saved me about $40 (Nissan of Richmond, Ouch!)
Thank you!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:46 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/08/2017

Hi John,
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and are happy to hear we were able to save you money. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We look forward to helping you with future vehicle service.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Doug F. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said he has been to this business a couple of times and has never had any issues. He was happy with the service he got from them.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Doug,
We are happy to hear you had great service from our Titan Team. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Have a wonderful evening. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jeff M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said this business always does a great job. Their personnel are competent and polite.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for letting us know our Titan Team treated you well while you were here for service. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total