97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Scott M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I had a flat tire in a construction site and they had my truck towed and they were able to get the tire plugged same day. Thanks, guys!
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:18 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/12/2017

Hi Scott,
You are welcome! Thank you for bringing your truck here for tire service. We are glad to hear our Titan Team could plug the hole so you didn't need a new tire. Let us know if we can help you with any other car care.

Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Erin M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful service."
My family has eight cars but we have not yet been able to find a trustworthy and affordable mechanic. I enjoyed the customer service interaction I got when in for my State Inspection but have not yet gotten any work done here so I can't speak to that. I'm sure we will be bringing a car in for work soon. Here's hoping Titan can be our new home.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:12 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Erin,
We are happy our Titan Team was able to help you with your state inspection. When the time comes for your next oil change or any other service we hope you will give us the chance to earn your business. We greatly appreciate you supporting our small business.
Call us anytime with questions about your vehicles, the Titan Team is here to help. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Luminita/Stan H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV -inspection"
Great team, always help and work fast and professional on our vehicle .
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:31 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Luminita and Stan,
We appreciate you telling us about your experience at our store. It's great to hear our Titan Team gave you excellent and professional service. 
Thank you for choosing us to service your CRV and we look forward to helping you in the future with your car care.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Terry F. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
The staff is excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:35 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/10/2017

Hi Terry,
Thank you for your kind words. We value your business and appreciate you supporting our small business. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Donald R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
No suprises here, always excellent service and friendly staff. Will not go anywhere else for service on cars.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:42 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/09/2017

Hi Donald,
Thanks for making us your first choice for car care. It's great to know our Titan Team gave you excellent service and you are now a loyal customer. Have a wonderful evening.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Ron S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Considerate Staff "
Three visits. 1st, owner transported me home and offered to pick me up. 2nd, they had an opportunity to screw me & I would have never known. 3rd, money was low but because oil change plan was previously purchased, I took me and the Mrs vehicles. Wouldn’t you know, she uses synthetic oil ($$$). Staff maneuvered things to equal a zero balance. Thanks Titan, Appreciative Customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:01 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/09/2017

Hi Ron,
We were happy to work with you so you could get the car care you needed. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repair and maintenance. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Maria F. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall a very good service"
Great staff. Clean organized and punctual. Good service
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:22 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/03/2017

Hi Maria,
It sounds like you had a great experience and we are so glad. We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and found our store clean. 
We appreciate your feedback and feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

John A. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff"
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and don't always try to sell you stuff that you do not need.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:38 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 10/03/2017

Hi John,
We are glad our Titan Team was able to explain your services well. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and being loyal customer.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jay R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change and Inspection"
I had an appointment and it still took over two hours to get my oil changed and an inspection. Other than that, it was fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:45 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/29/2017

Hi Jay,
We apologize for the long wait and understand how precious your time is to you. We have spoken with Bruce and he is looking into this. Thank you for letting us know so we can address the problem. We value your business and appreicate your trust in us. Have a wonderful weekend.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin N. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Exceptional service as always
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:15 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/28/2017

Hi Kevin,
Thanks for the 5 stars! We value your business and thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jennifer M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Disappointment in cancelling Saturday hours"
I am disappointed that you have ended Saturday hours, It was a very inportant reason for me in choosing to use your company. Now I will need to take time off work to have my car serviced.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:04 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/28/2017

Hi Jennifer,
We are very sorry to hear that our closing on Saturdays causes an inconvenience for you. We understand that many of our customers relied on our Saturday hours. However, there are some options for scheduling service Monday through Friday. You can drop your vehicle off with us for the day while you are at work. If we can schedule your work well in advance we may be able to give you a loaner vehicle to drive while we service yours. Give Bruce and Tod a call at 804-739-9323, they will be happy to help you come up with plan.
We value your business and appreciate your trust in us. Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Jesse J. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesse said this business got the work done quickly and at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/28/2017

Hi Jesse,
We are happy to hear that our Titan Team offered you quick and quality service. Thank you for your business.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Chrissy A. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Inspection "
Titan got us in on short notice and complete the state inspection during the timeframe suggested. Staff was super friendly and helpful! Would definitely consider going back for vehicle service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:28 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Chrissy,
We were happy to work you in for a state inspection and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We certainly hope to see you again for your next car care service. Thank you again.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Todd M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Todd said the service was good. It took a while but he was happy with the end result.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Todd,
We are happy to hear you had good service but are sorry that it took longer than expected to complete the work. Thank you for your business. We hope to give you even better service at your next visit. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Frances S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service +"
From the friendly staff to comfortable waiting area, a very good experience.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:59 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Frances,
We are so happy that you enjoyed our customer lounge and overall you had a great experience. Thank you for your business and have a great evening. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

OLIVIA J. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service "
Professional and efficient! First time I actually trust an auto repair place. Took my car in for inspection and were able to fit me in for next day 8 am, even after having to call them after 5pm the day before. No one tried to sell me services that were unnecessary and they also have online account access, to view history, upcoming recommended service, even online appointments. Impressed!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:14 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Olivia,
Thank you for sharing your A+ visit with us. We are thrilled you had great experience with our Titan Team. It means so much to us that you took the time to post a Google review as well as this one. We want to be your "Go To Place" for Car Care and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

ASHLEY A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I WELL RETURN"
ALL WENT SMOOTH
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:51 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Ashley,
We're glad to know you had a smooth visit. Thank you for choosing Titan Auto for your car service. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin N. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent as always
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:44 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had another excellent experience with us. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Nicole W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best !!"
I had a busted radiator on my 2000 Ford Ranger. Dropped it off & had it back in two days !! Not only a quick turn around but an amazing staff !!! Thank you Titan team !
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:12 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Nicole,
We are so happy to hear our Titan Team gave you a great experience and was able to fix your Ranger quickly. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repair.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Cozmel F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cozmel said the business was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Cozmel,
Glad to hear your visit was great! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 204 in total