Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

271 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
TIFFANY W. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so friendly and they explain things to you in a manner that is easy to understand!!"
Love bringing my car here! Ever since moving to Magnolia Green I have been looking for an honest, reliable mechanic. I totally trust everyone at Titan Auto.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:18 PM
Gunnar G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Quick friendly service. I am happy to have found a place close by that did what they said they were going to do and didnt try up sell me.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:48 AM
Brian W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Maintenance"
Always a great place to take the car to be worked on. Employees are well trusted, and you can't go wrong with Titan Auto & Tire.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:57 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/20/2018

Hi Brian,
Thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting us with your vehicles. It is wonderful to hear that you can trust our employees. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent service as always!
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:09 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/20/2018

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for always taking the time to leave us a great review. Your positive feedback and testimonials are priceless and we want to let you know how much we appreciate you.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Chris H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly and honest!"
As always I feel confident I received the best service and advice available.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:15 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/20/2018

Hi Chris,
It's wonderful to hear that our Titan Team consistently gives you excellent service. We apprecite you choosing us for your car care and thank you for your business. Have a great day. 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Sonia Y. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A++++ Amazing Team"
There’s probably not enough good things I can say about Chris, Bruce and the team up there at Titan. Being a female in a man’s world of cars it’s easy to be taken advantage of, but not with Titan, they took TOTAL care of me. They took extensive time in looking at my situation and talked me through it all and explained everything. They are seriously top notch and have my highest recommendation. Superb customer service! This was only my 2nd visit at Titan and I’m now a forever customer. Amazing guys up there - thank you so much Titan! -Sonia Young
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:58 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/20/2018

Hi Sonia,
We are so glad you felt comfortable and taken care of by our Titan Team. It's great to hear how well your service was explained to you and that you felt empowered to make the right decisions for your car care. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you are forever a customer! Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Rob/Allison S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Doing it right "
Diagnosed the problem and did a trouble free making things right! These folks do the right thing and treat you right.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:50 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/07/2018

Hi Rob and Allison,
We are so happy to hear the Titan Team did what was needed to make things right! We appreciate you being loyal customers and taking the time to leave this nice review. Have a great week.

Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Sylvia V. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
As usual, prompt, polite, great service. Highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:52 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/06/2018

Hi Sylvia,
We are honored that you would reccomend us to your friends and family. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Have great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Dan P. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Top Notch"
Always excellent service and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 03:50 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/02/2018

Hi Dan,
We are very happy to hear you consistently get excellent service from our Titan Team. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and making us your go to place for car care. 

Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Christina G. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous and professional "
Top notch in customer service! They communicate effectively and are clear on their pricing. If they see something in the course of working on your car, they mention it and give repair options, but there is no pressure to purchase additional services.

Also, I have never had a repair fail and had to bring the car back. They do it right the first time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:27 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/01/2018

Hi Christina,
We are so happy to hear our Titan Team is giving Top Notch customer service. Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.

Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes, 
Butch & Kim Taylor

Tammy N. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful people, trusted work and reasonably priced. "
The Titan crew are wonderful and courteous. They took my car on time with my apptiontment and had me out in no time. They performed all work at a reasonable price and didn’t try to sell me on things I didn’t need. If you haven’t tried Titan’s, do yourself a favor and give them a try.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:53 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 02/01/2018

Hi Tammy,
Thank you for recommending us to your friends. Your recommendation is the best advertising we could ever have. We appreciate your business and thank you for being a loyal customer. 
Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

ASHLEY A. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEING CLOSE BY"
ALL WENT SMOOTH
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 03:27 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/31/2018

Hi Ashley,
A smooth visit is always good. We thank you for trusting us with your Dodge Charger and appreciate your business. Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Danon M. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Simply awesome service! Bruce, Tod and Chris are always a pleasure to deal with! Provided a loaner car as an accommodation to help facilitate the work getting done with minimal impact to me. Great service every time!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:55 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/31/2018

Hi Danon,
It's great to hear you recieved awesome service from the entire Titan Team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Carolyn W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Liberty repairs"
Always able to help us keep this 2005 Jeep on the road!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 09:11 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/22/2018

Hi Carolyn,
Thank you for trusting us with your Jeep! We are so happy to help keep your Jeep running well and on the road. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Kevin L. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place to get an oil change"
Staff were friendly and available as soon as I came in. Got a simple oil change. Cost was about 42$. They did call and try to sell me on some brakes/tires which I may or may not have needed, but were not pushy about it. Dropped it off at 10 and picked it up at 2 without any issues.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:31 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/22/2018

Hi Kevin,
Glad to hear you had a smooth visit and good experience with us. We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. We hope to see you again soon for your car care in 2018. Thank you and have a good day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Julie O. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State inspection"
Friendly & professional.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:52 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/17/2018

Hi Julie,
Thank you for giving us the 5 stars! We are very happy you found our Titan Team friendly and professional. Stay warm and save in this latest round of snow! 

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/18/2018

Hi Julie,
We appreciate you choosing Titan Auto for your state inspection. Thank you for giving our Titan Team 5 stars for their service. We are looking forward to helping you with your car care in 2018. Have a great afternoon.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Patty C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Courteous, Experienced"
The team was very professional, courteous and kept me update on what needed to be done for my car. They provided her (my mustang) with TLC and I plan to conduct all future business with this great bunch of people! Thank you for making a nerve racking
experience better!

Patty Crowder, RN
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:18 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/12/2018

Hi Patty,
We are so happy our Titan Team made car care easy, explaining things well and keeping in touch with you. We understand how much you love your car want to keep "her" running well. Have a wonderful day.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Dana T. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06 Murano"
Fast, professional service with a fair price.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:37 PM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/12/2018

Hi Dana,
It's great to hear our Titan Team gave you fast and professional service at a fair price. We appreciate you trusting us with your Murano and look forward to helping you with your car care in 2018.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Ken M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Responsive on short notice. "
We were able to get our son’s car in for service on short notice which was nice to see. We also got it back the same day which you don’t always get everywhere else. Thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:11 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/11/2018

Hi Ken,
Thank you for the 5 stars and for being such a wonderful, loyal customer. We are very happy we were able to get your car back to you with same day service. Thank you again for your business. Have a happy new year.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

AARON M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley"
Second visit to this store. Always welcomed with a smile. Knowledgeable and friendly staff who ALWAYS provide an excellent service at a reasonable, fair price. 5 Stars. Will never try to upsell you services or parts you don't need.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:24 AM
The Titan Team- B. at Titan Auto & Tire - Moseley responded on 01/09/2018

Hi Aaron,
We are so happy to hear the Titan Team has earned your business. Thank you for your 5 stars and kind words. Wishing you a wonderful 2018.

Best Wishes,
Butch & Kim Taylor, Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 271 in total