Tommy's Honda and Toyota

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 7 years ago

Reviews


CB
Chad B.
TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Chad said the price was high.

MK
Mike K.
Denton, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Mike said it was the best service he has ever had.

BA
Brittany A.
Oak Point, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Brittany said her vehicle came in, was fixed, and she didn't have any more problems with it.

BB
Betty B.
Denton, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2012
they are just great
they're honest and just great

JS
Jerald S.
Sanger, TX
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2012
Trust
Good service

BV
Bryan V.
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2012 Category: Service
Bryan said he was satisfied.

TB
Tracy B.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2012 Category: Service
Tracy said this business was nice and they were easy to work with.

JC
Jack C.
Denton, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2012
Excellent results
Fast with quality results.
Thank you.

LM
Leonard M.
Denton, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2012
Excellent service on a/c on Toyota Corolla
Thank you Tommy. The a/c now works great and I appreciate your prompt service and reasonable pricing. Yes, I will recommend you to my friends in Denton.

PF
Peggy F.
Justin, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2012
The people will tell give you options about fixing your car. Most places have one fix for everything
They were courteous and friendly in the shop. I took my car in for a muffler that I thought had a broken bracket. They checked my car, found nothing wrong, changed the oil and only charged me for the oil change.

MB
Michael B.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Mara. Mara said this business gave her a ride home and they gave it to her quickly. They are very courteous and she said she gets a feeling that she can trust them.

MP
Marty P.
Denton, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2012
Very Pleased
Thanks for doing another great job!

TG
Tom G.
Denton, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012
five star
high quality of work, reasonable prices, great people.

AA
Aqeel A.
TX
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012 Category: Service
Aqeel said the person who helped him was good and polite.

JV
Josh V.
Denton, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2012
Trusted
We have used Tommy's for our Lexus for a few years and they are very trustworthy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 36 in total