Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83
4.8

(161 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JJ
JESSE J.
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019
Reliable
Peace of mind and friendly crew that looks out for there customer.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks for the great review, Jesse.  Peace of mind is so important for a customer and I'm glad we can give you that!
Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.  We are here for you!
Merry Christmas!


LT
Lea T.
Fort Worth, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Lea said the business's proposed repair didn't fix the problem with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for the review and your input.  After speaking with our tec, he advised that our original estimate was for the pump also.  So, please contact us if you would like to get this completed, we are here for you.


BB
BOB B.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
The guys that wait on you, they make you feel welcome
Donald was great he is one of a kind.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks for the great review, Bob.  We're so glad you felt welcome and we could help you out.  Let us know if you need anything else.


WS
Warren S.
Beaumont, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Warren said everything was good at the business. They had good customer service and the price was lower than other places. He said he advises everybody to go there and they have good quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks so much for the great review, Warren.  We're glad we could earn your trust and help with your vehicle's problem.  Please let us know if you need anything else in the future....we are here for you!


HM
HETTIE M.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Reliable, great customer service, guarantee their work
Tony's has been servicing my vehicles for over fifteen years, and because of their knowledge and excellent service, is why I am a repeat customer. I waited while they installed new front brake pads and rotors, and did an oil change. They even offered to get me something to eat from a nearby restaurant while I waited.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 11/02/2019

Hi Hettie,
Thank you so much for your continued business and for giving us this great review!  We value our good customers like you and hope you know we are always here for you.  Please let us know if you need anything! We appreciate you!!


GN
Gina N.
Rochester, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
There are Kind & Good People in the World
"Be nice" are the simple words imprinted on the window of the front entrance to this garage. Every person you will meet there exudes this motto! Just as you start thinking the world is teeming with people who are angry, impatient, & inefficient, it was an unexpected joy to come Tony's establishment where friendly people demonstrate exceptional human kindness & highly skilled mechanical competence. My much-needed 12 year old clunker is still on the road thanks to these guys. I hope the good they do earns Tony's place a spot as a Greece landmark for many years to come.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/22/2019

Dear Gina,
  We can't thank you enough for the very kind words and the great review you have given us.  We strive for complete customer satisfaction, so it is heartwarming to hear that we've succeeded with you!  Please let us know in the future if there's anything we can help you with.  We are always here for you!


GH
Greg H.
Haltom City, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the business is the best. He has been a customer for awhile, with no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/22/2019

Hi Greg,
Thanks so much for being a loyal customer and the great review!  Please let us know if there's ever anything else we can do for you.  We are here for you!


JB
Jordan B.
Haslet, TX
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Jordan said this business has good service and he's been a customer for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/22/2019

Jordan,
Thanks so much for the 5 star review and your loyalty as a customer.  We appreciate your business!  Please let us know if there's ever anything else we can help you with.


SW
SUSAN W.
Fort Worth, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Review of Tony's Automotive
Nick, the service manager is exceptional in knowledge and courtesy. The other employees are above par as well. I take my vehicle there for all my needs and will continue to do so.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/17/2019

Thanks, Susan for the great review and kind words.  We are so glad that we've earned your trust and could help you out.  Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.


SW
SCOTT W.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Excellent service
The professionals did an outstanding job diagnosing the issue and fixing it in a timely fashion. I feel the guys went out of their way to take care of me!! Nice job all around!!
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/14/2019

Scott, we take customer service seriously, so we are thrilled to see this review!  Thanks so much for your patronage and kind words.  Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.


RR
Richard R.
Keller, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the business was honest and they didn't sell him a repair he didn't need.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/07/2019

I'm so glad we could earn your trust, Richard.  Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.


KN
Koryn N.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Koryn said her experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/07/2019

Customer service is important to us, Koryn.  So thanks for the good review.  Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.


TI
TRACI I.
North Richland Hills, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Honorable Mechanic and Staff
Just can't say enough how much I appreciate the honorable and friendly service I've received at this location from Nick (mechanic) and all the other staff. I always appreciate the time taken by Nick to explain the service being done, what needs to be watched for upcoming maintenance and what is optional. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of and have complete faith that we are only doing necessary work. It's hard to find a place you can trust but lucky I have. I hope you take advantage of them too!
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/03/2019

Dear Traci,  Thank you so very much for the terrific review and very kind words. We take customer service seriously so it's always great to hear when someone is completely satisfied.  Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.


ML
Monica L.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Monica said she spoke with then general manager and the owner after having an issue with the mechanic. The issue was resolved and the vehicle is running great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 10/03/2019

I'm so glad we could solve your problem, Monica.  Thanks for the 5 star review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything else that we can help you with.


TO
Thomas O.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said that the mechanic there is cool. He knows what he talking about and he is honest. He told him what needed to be done. He is going back to get his back brakes done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 09/30/2019

Thanks so much for the great review, Thomas.  We're so happy that we could help you out and look forward to seeing you when you need us again. 


WM
William M.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
William said he had a problem and this business gave him a good estimate. Nick is awesome and found a way to lower the cost which saved William a bunch of money and made his vehicle run great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 09/24/2019

So glad we could fix the problem, William.  Please let us know if we can help out again, we are here for you.


WM
Winston M.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Service Review
Nick did a great job and was straight to the point on what needed to be repaired on our vehicle!!
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 09/12/2019

Thanks so much for the great review!  I'm so glad we earned your trust and got your vehicle back on the road again quickly.  Please let us know if there's ever anything else we can do!


BP
BILL P.
Fort Worth, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
timing belt
Nick gave me the options that could be needed. Explained the procedure and finished on time.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 08/30/2019

Thanks, Bill for the great review.  We're so glad we could help you out and get you back on the road again, quickly.  Please let us know if we can help out again in the future.


CW
Chad W.
Granbury, TX
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Chad said they did a good job and they were nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 09/02/2019

Thanks, Chad for good review and letting us know that we did a good job on your vehicle.  Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.  


BB
Bill B.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the people at the business completed their work sooner than he was told.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D., Owner from Tony's Automotive Repair responded on 08/27/2019

We're so glad we could get the problem fixed quickly, Bill.  Thanks for the great review.  Let us know if you ever need us, because we're always there for you.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 161 in total