Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

415 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
JAMES S.
Dunkirk, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Recent service .
Super service, great technicians.

PC
Patsy C.
Owings, MD
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Patsy said the staff did a really good job and followed up on everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JO
JOHN O.
Dunkirk, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Used Red Ford - Initial Service.
Taking possession of a used car with multiple issues. Town Square assessed all the problems with the vehicle, and provided a full slate of required repairs at a reasonable cost. Appreciate their friendly approach and attention to detail.

WA
W.k. A.
Dunkirk, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said this business was wonderful and the staff was very nice. They were very polite and very good. She was very pleased and will get more work from them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FS
FRANCES S.
Dunkirk, MD
Lexus IS 250C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Routine service
As part of my earlier review I forgot to register the "star" rating. Town Square did a great job at a fair price.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/22/2018
Routine service
Town Square provides great service at a fair price.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 11/23/2018

mr shea can you redo the star rating i think you meant 5 stars one star is the worst thanks

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937

DM
Dennis M.
Dunkirk, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said they are good. He would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Dunkirk, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018
One time garage
Decent work...poor communication.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 11/13/2018

sometimes its hard to estimate the exact time a vehicle will be done because of intangables im sorry you felt i didnt communicate will with you.But i will tell you that i sent a driver 30 miles to pick up the part that no one else had in stock because its strictly a dealer part.Our main concern is to get the vehicle back in your hands as quickly as possible i hope you reconsider your rating of us because we try extemly hard to help our customers i can assure if you took that vehicle anywhere else you wouldnt of seen it back on saturday but as you become more familar with living here and try some other repair shops you will find out how much we care i wish i could make things happen faster then they do sometimes but we are always at the mercy of other suppliers and we cant control all situations as much as i would like.Im sure sometimes i dont come over as the most caring person but i will assure you i always put myself on the other side of the counter so i do know how it feels and many times i realize i have made mistakes so please accept my apoligies for any miscommunication ill try to do better if you come back.

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937

Verified Customer
Owings, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Excellent service!
The guys at this shop are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They really helped me out when I was stuck in town with a bad water pump. Fixed it quickly and for a good price. Very impressed with this shop!

Verified Customer
Owings, MD
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Great customer service
As always great customer service excellent work

Verified Customer
Huntingtown, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Rear brakes
Charley the mechanic did a great job

JF
JOE F.
Dunkirk, MD
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Lots of good
Took me on short notice, competent work, found necessary replacement item I didn't bring truck in for (thanks for that). Avoided unnecessary work after diagnosis, friendly and courteous service.

JS
JAMES S.
Dunkirk, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Service
Great service as always.

Verified Customer
North Beach, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Excellent
Great service!

MB
Mel B.
Churchton, MD
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Mel said the service was completed very quickly. The work was done well. The service was done at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jeremy W.
Dunkirk, MD
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the employees were nice. They provided fine service. He had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Chris P.
Owings, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business completed the work on time and did everything expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Mike B.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Mike said that the place was good, quick and made repairs properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JO
Jeff O.
North Beach, MD
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said he liked his service. The employees provided service recommendations.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Rachel B.
Lothian, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said she was happy that she could get in right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NR
NINA R.
Dunkirk, MD
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018
Knowledgeable
This shop has been in business for about thirty years. Paul is very knowledgeable about all vehicle repairs and the rest of the crew are as well. My Cadillac needed a number of repairs (over 100000 miles) and there was no delay in getting parts. They are up to date with a good computer system and ability to connect with you by email. The biggest downside is the flight of stairs you must climb when you go in the door to get to the service counter and speak with someone about your needs.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 415 in total