Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(593 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


JR
Janet R.
Upland, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
The best!
Toyopros is the absolute best! I fully trust their services and recommendations and I know they will be honest and fair priced. When I lived in NorCal, I still brought my car to Toyopros.

SW
Sharene W.
Covina, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
Greatest service
I have always received the best service and best prices from Toyopros. Service, accuracy, quality -always the best.

CD
Cicilia D.
Glendora, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Great Service
Great service, Dave & his team are great mechanics. Great service, friendly.

HD
Holly D.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2016
"High Prices"
After taking my Toyota, 4Runner to Toyopros for the past 4 years, Dave(Manager) started to quote me super high prices. I thought he quoted me high for a timing belt replacement, so I decided to call 2 Toyota dealerships. Sure enough Toyopros was double the cost of a car dealership. Never again!! I even recommended my family to this place in the past. My advice is to always compare you're prices. Don't trust toyotpros, very unprofessional.....

AA
ALVARO A.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015
Great service
I don't take my vehicle anywhere else but here.?

TB
Travis B.
Glendora, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Travis said the service was very quick and he had no problems with his vehicle.

BH
BOB H.
Covina, CA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015
Fix it the first time
Cadillac runs like a new car.

MS
MONICA S.
West Covina, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015
taking care of their customers
they always deal with the problem at hand.

RR
Ray R.
San Dimas, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Ray said this business was able to make everything come out okay and on time, and he had no problems with them.

RP
ROBERT P.
Glendora, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015
Professional
They always do a great job and are courteous.

ML
Maricela L.
Covina, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015 Category: Service
Maricela said this business was helpful and had a quick response.

BS
BILL S.
Glendora, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015
The employees and their concern to get everything as y0u want it done.
Car done on time and checked as requested. They listen to what is needed when you bring your car in

JR
Justin R.
West Covina, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Justin said this business always does a good job and David always takes care of him. He loves Toyopros and would recommend them to anybody.

BS
BILL S.
Glendora, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2015
Knowledge of people working there
Always friendly to customers. They really know cars. Service is excellent.

SG
SHELLEY G.
Ontario, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2015
reliable fast service
Got the work done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 593 in total