Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(599 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


SA
Sam A.
Lake Isabella, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
My truck
Always great service, on time ??

DH
Danieal H.
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Everything done very good..very pleased, thank you..
Again Nothing but Praise for the work, service and customer satisfaction. This is the third time taking the car back to Jerry and his crew. Finally figured out what the problem was. Got car serviced wipers installed and even had a ride home and back from them when the car was ready. Last time they accidentally got some oil on seat belt and that was cleaned also. My husband does not trust his cars to many. We have found a place that we can trust and depend on. Looking forward to seeing you in your new location.
Thank You All
Sincerely
Dan and Eva H

MF
matt f.
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Visit was great
Transcend is always awesome, Jay and Ruthanne are good folks and work hard and care about their clients and so do all the employees. Never have had a bad experience there, they are always trustworthy and up front with me and do good work at fair pricing. Definitely a place I recommend to others.

CM
Cynthia M.
California
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Cynthia said the staff was great.

RK
Rick K.
Lake Isabella, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Awesome service. Very friendly
Very good service. They even took me home so I didnt have to walk 2 miles. Love them all

RP
Ramona P.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Ramona said that he would recommend this business for service.

DH
Dee H.
California
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Dee said the staff is very friendly, the service is thorough and the pricing is affordable.

DH
Danieal H.
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Customer Service
Excellent Service and Customer Service. My husbands Le Baron was serviced by transcend and we still ended up with a small leak from the transmission pan. Jerry and his crew have been awesome. They took it back and redid everything and only charged us 20.00. Right now there is still a small leak and Jerry said to bring it in and they will figure it out. Can not say enough about their service and work. My husband even plans on taking in his Baby, His 56 Chevy Wagon. That right there says a whole lot. Thank You Jerry for everything and for your understanding with our current situation.
Sincerely
Daniel T. and
Eva R. Halligan

LL
Lindy L.
Caliente, CA
Dodge Daytona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
1987 Dodge Daytona Shelby Turbo Z AWESOME Job
Thank you for your job on Toni Turbo.... The Turbo replacement was fast, efficient and honest.

Transcend/Jade Smith is an expert in the field of automobile and truck repair and trouble shooting and fairness.

I cannot say enough about the professionalism and thorough work. Done by Transcend,'

I "always" proudly recommend you to my friends and family.
Sincerely,

Lindy Lamb
Empty Saddle Ranch

JC
Jim C.
Bodfish, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Better Service? Never had it Better than Transcend - Truly!
What makes a great auto repair service? How's about: Nearby Friendly Honest Skilled Expertise at a Very Reasonable Cost?
That's been my experience at Transcend for about 3 years now, which is as long as I've lived in the area. My aged 1993 Ford Taurus Wagon just 'Keeps on Truckin' ~ Thanks to Transcend!

LL
Lindy L.
Caliente, CA
Suzuki Samurai
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
87 Zuki ..Empty Saddle Ranch
Thank you for your supreme work on the Zuki. Efficient troubleshooting and expeditious timing. We were happy to drive the auto home the same evening... Trouble-free!!

Thanks, Made

Sincerely,

Lindy Lamb

LF
Lee F.
Lake Isabella, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Lee said Jay does a great job servicing his vehicle.

TO
Terry O.
Wofford Heights, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
customer Service
customer care. From a great start (Jerry) at the desk, taking care of all problems that may arise, (Jade) to the final payment. I've been a customer for many years and have no reason to go anywhere else.

TS
Terry S.
Lake Isabella, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the business always does good work. He said the business staff are highly capable and know what they are doing. He is always happy with the service the business provides. He said the pricing was right.

YR
Yan R.
California
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Yan said the service was awesome as always, they have good mechanics and they're very fair.