Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AW
Anthony W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Great Service
I feel the staff and service provided was second to none. They were in constant contact with me regarding other issues discovered during the inspection, and I really appreciated it.

MM
Marc M.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Marc said the staff did a great job.

JK
Judy K.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Judy said that she is always very satisfied and well treated.

JR
Joy R.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Joy said that they do a good job and are clean. They take care of her vehicle and answer any questions she has.

RJ
Rosalie J.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Customer
Had a maintenance warning light. They let me come by the same day and took care if it quickly.
Always courteous

JC
Jesus C.
Ocoee, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Jesus said this is a pretty good business and he likes to go there.

JD
Jay D.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Jay said they were very professional, efficient and ethical.

BA
Barry & Kristy A.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Consistently Kind and Reliable and Trustworthy!
The title of this review says it all. I avoid taking my car to the dealership because I do not experience any of those things. With Elizabeth and the crew at Traywick’s, we do.

Everybody who owns a vehicle needs and deserves a local mechanic who is all those things—kind, reliable and trustworthy.

We are grateful for Traywick’s team!

RM
Richard M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he was satisfied with the job.

RS
Roy S.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Vicki. She said they provided excellent service. They were very helpful and quick.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Excellent personal service and attention.
Thank you very much for the favor of maintaining a high-end service for us your Customers. Continue, we appreciate it.

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Awesome people
Great costumer service, great location!

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Great Business
Quick summary, *Post Delivery* a customer battery failed and I had it towed in. Elizabeth not only gave fair price on replacement but went over and beyond by making a few calls to the local dealer on customers behalf. Turns out the Battery was still under full warranty with the dealer. They are definitely not in this business to make a quick buck ??

OP
Orville & Shelly P.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Awesome Customer Service
Friendly Staff, quick response to customers needs and concerns. I would definitely recommend and use Traywick’s Garage ??

DC
David C.
Clermont, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Perfect service
I called and let them know exactly what I wanted and set up appointment. They were straightforward about time and pricing. I got my brakes serviced in no time and cheaper than expected. This garage is about 20 miles from my house, but They will always be my first choice.