Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 34 minutes ago

Reviews


VA
Violeta A.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2021
Great service
The oil change went as well as expected but other issues were found in my car that have me quite worried.

KM
Ken M.
Groveland, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2021
Friendly and great service
Friendly and great service! They go over everything and make recommendations Fair price.

ZJ
Zach J.
Orlando, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021
Great job, car runs smooth. Great customer service.
They did a great job and treated me nice.

KM
Ken M.
Groveland, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021
Always pleasant and their quality of work
always pleasant and the quality of their work

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Traywicks Garage
They are easy to deal with. The work is good. Never had any problems with the work. They get it done in a reasonable amount of time.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good job and fast
Thanks guys for help me with my minivan, great job and really fast. / Gracias chicos por ayudarme con mi minivan, buen trabajo and realmente rápido.

JR
Joy R.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Trustworthy
Just want an honest assessment .

RR
Robert R.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020
Tire puncture patched & repaired
John was just great this morning! Not only was he very competent and proficient, but he was friendly, informative and helpful in any future visit I may do. Elizabeth was very friendly in processing my repair bill, Too! I'll definitely bring my car back for more work.

EW
Ernie W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Ernie said the staff are nice people and they did very good work. He stated that he was disappointed though because they gave him a quote of $130, but when the bill was given it was for $500. He said he was told that his rear brakes needed a rotor change. He said he was really in a hurry then, so he agreed to get it fixed. Unfortunately, he did not ask how much more it was going to cost. him. He said he did not think it would cost that much more.

RM
Richard M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he was satisfied with the job.

PS
Patti S.
Florida
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Patti said the employees did not give her a time estimate on her service. She waited longer than she anticipated. The work was good.

EV
Ernesto V.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Ernesto said he was overcharged by $1000.

AG
Amner G.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Amner said all was good but his wife had to wait a long time for the service.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019
Pay attention to details.
This place is clean and they seem to be very professional however they need to pay attention to details. When a customer drop a car for service at least have the courtesy to vacuum the inside.Little detail is what makes customer returns. If a customer is paying $500.00 or more 2 min vacuum shouldn't be an issue (Advice to management)

JD
Jeff D.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2019
My favorite/Family business
The repairs and customer service are always 100%. Clean, professional, and honest. Nice people too.