Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jerry & Sue G.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
The service at Traywicks the Best we have ever had.
Full service is what they provide!!!

JN
John N.
Florida
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
John said he has only been to this business once and he is satisfied with them.

SL
Steven L.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
What a pleasant experience!
This was by far the best experience I’ve had at a car mechanics shop. They went above and beyond my expectations and were very honest. They didn’t try to push unnecessary “issues” on me and we’re very truthful on what needed to be fixed. Elizabeth at the front counter was also very kind and respectful! Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Traywicks Garage
Very professional. Checked on me while I was waiting for my car to see if I needed anything. Made suggestions for future maintenance for my car where I will be keeping it and not trading in for a newer mode.

JT
Jon & Michelle T.
Oakland, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
They saved me money
The great technicians reviewed a problem, assessing it with a repair that saved me money from an earlier assessment. I appreciate that they are looking out for the customer.

MA
Mike A.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
A real home town experience
John and the whole team at Traywicks are very knowledgeable, courteous and skilled. The work that was done to my vehicle was top notch and completed faster than I had expected. This is now my home town garage, I have already recommended them to family and friends.

SL
Shannon L.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Super clean and friendly
The cleanest mechanic/tire shop I've ever been too! Air conditioned waiting room. Hand sanitizers and bacteria fighting hand wipes, on the counter! And the best service! I will recommend them to everyone who needs car/tire service! Not overpriced during this time . I'm out of work, I'm on a tight budget. I feel that he respected this , and didn't overcharge me and gave me a discount on installation of my tires. I'm living pay check to paycheck. God bless them!

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Went The Extra Mile
They are very professional and friendly Mechanics that went the extra mile working on my vehicle. I'm truly GRATEFUL!!!!

JK
James K.
Orlando, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
James said he was happy with the good service.

AK
Ankit K.
Florida
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Ankit said his experience with this place was perfect. He is happy with their services. They are really good and he appreciated their work.

NB
Nikki B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
I could never live without them.
I was referred to Traywick‘s by my employer in 2014 and I have not been to another mechanic since. Their honest, competent and compassionate staff has come between me and disaster on so many occasions. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

JR
Joel R.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Trustworthy Garage
Professional. Great customer service. I would highly recommend to everyone !

JC
Julio C.
Florida
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Julio said the staff has good customer service and they understand him.

BM
Bradford M.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Bradford said the business was really quick and it was an easy process. He also said the prices were good.

EE
Eric E.
Clermont, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Always great service at a fair price
How often do you pay less than the original estimate. They fix what’s broken and don’t try to up sell ever