Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RG
Robert G.
Clermont, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Convenient, professional and friendly service.
Needed new tires. The recommendations by John and Elizabeth were very helpful. Thank you.

PC
Phil C.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Honest, Reliable, Fast Service
A reliable, family owned business that treats its customers right!
Rolled in, no appointment, and was in and out with an oil change in short time.
Support your local business owners!!

SJ
Scott J.
Windermere, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Honest and Caring
A company with character that is honest and caring. I have been going to them for 2 years now and am extremely satisfied. They have actually saved me money by telling me that I have more time on a part instead of making me purchase something that still has some life to it. Great feeling working with this company. I have referred 2 other people to this company.

TJ
Tyrone J.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Tyrone said the business does good work.

MS
Mike S.
Winter Garden, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they do good service and they're excellent.

JC
Jesus C.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Jesus sad the service was excellent.

EQ
Emilio Q.
Windermere, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Emilio said they were really good. Every time he needs anything done, he goes there.

RR
Raymond R.
Montverde, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Professional people
The staff is always honest and pleasant to deal with. Good communication with services on the vehicle.

AW
Anthony W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Great Service
I feel the staff and service provided was second to none. They were in constant contact with me regarding other issues discovered during the inspection, and I really appreciated it.

MM
Marc M.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Marc said the staff did a great job.

JK
Judy K.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Judy said that she is always very satisfied and well treated.

JR
Joy R.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Joy said that they do a good job and are clean. They take care of her vehicle and answer any questions she has.

RJ
Rosalie J.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Customer
Had a maintenance warning light. They let me come by the same day and took care if it quickly.
Always courteous

JC
Jesus C.
Ocoee, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Jesus said this is a pretty good business and he likes to go there.

JD
Jay D.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Jay said they were very professional, efficient and ethical.