Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(809 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


WT
Wilson & Saudia T.
Winter Garden, FL
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Highly recommend
Very friendly family business. Very easy to work with. We will definitely be going back.

FB
Fred & Gwen B.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
We had a new set Michelin Defenders install today.
Again very courteous and caring service

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Traywicks Garage
They are easy to deal with. The work is good. Never had any problems with the work. They get it done in a reasonable amount of time.

JB
Joanne and Pat B.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
friendly, hard working, trusted
Elizabeth and John meet me each time with a smile and kind words. I trust them to take care of my car and to tell me what services I need. They are honest and hard working. I receive my car back on a timely bases.

JW
Joseph W.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Oil change
Great job as always. Great customer service.

MF
Michele & Rolando F.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Professional and Friendly
The service is always professional and the employees are knowledgeable and nice.

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Very nice! Great service!
They are so nice and don’t try to take advantage highly recommended!

RH
Ralph & Melinda H.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Traywicks gives consistently reliable service
We trust Traywicks. They have proven themselves to be trustworthy and reliable. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

EB
Erik B.
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Local, very clean, very friendly
Tremendous customer service - feels like family.

Verified Customer
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great service
Always friendly and nice

JK
Jonas K.
Clermont, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Nice clean shop
I highly recommend this shop. They offered great pricing and quality work. The staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back next time I need work done to my vehicles.

TJ
Teresa J.
Windermere, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Efficient service
Great service and friendliness. Wait time was minimal, unlike a dealer.

KB
Kim B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Honest
They inspected my car and gave me an honest assessment of the work that needed to be done and if I should have the work done. I really appreciated their honesty.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Traywicks
Great place.

MA
Melissa & Andy A.
Clermont, FL
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Oil change & tire rotation
Excellent, prompt and professional service. I'm very pleased!