Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(652 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lee M.
Windermere, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Lee said they are a very good facility and they do excellent work. Their prices are good.

JC
Joyce C.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016
Knowledgeable mechanics, great service, reasonable pricing.
I know I can trust everyone at Traywick's to treat my car as if it were their on. When I take it in, I know I won't be taken in. They don't Jack up your prices or find "extra" problems with my car. Elizabeth runs he office efficiently, but also knows more about the maintenance and workings of the car than other mechanics I've been to. I totally trust Traywick's for all my auto maintenance.

BA
Barry A.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Barry said he has been going to this business for quite sometime and he trusts them. Elizabeth has been very good to him and he appreciates her.

TS
Tom S.
Florida
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the employees at the business did a great job on his vehicle and he was satisfied. He also said they were awesome.

TW
Tommie W.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Tommie said they were nice and courteous and very helpful. He has recommended this facility to all of his friends.

RM
Ryan M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said this business provided good and quick service.

DD
Danielle D.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Danielle said she had no issues with this business. They are honest, do great work and have good prices.

KF
Kirk F.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
courteous, shop is very clean, and fast great service
I have been looking for a good honest place for car service and finally found one , I will be a regular customer ?.

RW
Ray W.
Tavares, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
Professionalism
Very helpful

SS
Sam S.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Lumina APV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Sam said he had no complaints. They had great service and they treated him right. They were honest and he trusts them.

MO
Maria O.
Winter Garden, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Absolutely great job and honest!
Everyone at Traywicks Garage are awesome! The work they do is competent and efficient. They are honest and they care about their customers!

LL
Leah and James L.
Winter Garden, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016
Super staff!!
Thank yoi

SH
Shannen H.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Shannen said she liked the business because they did not treat her as if she were stupid. The service was fast and good.

CP
Calvin P.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Calvin said the business provides amazing service.

JT
Jon T.
Oakland, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Quick and thorough
We got new tires for a great price in less time than I expected. They also shared some repairs to consider for our next visit, without a pushy sales job. Thanks