Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(829 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


GP
Grant P.
Winter Garden, FL
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Grant said the business is quick, friendly and the location is convenient.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/26/2016

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repair needs. We are here when you need us.


KK
Karolyn K.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016 Category: Service
Karolyn said the business is located close to her. They provided fair prices, they have a very nice staff and they have good service.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/26/2016

Thank you for your patronage. We appreciate the kind words. Looking forward to serving you in the near future.


TN
Terry N.
Audi A6 Quattro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Quick Service - Friendly Personnel
It was quick service and what needed to be done was done correctly
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/26/2016

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle. We are here when you need us!


JW
James W.
Winter Garden, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Van fixed
Elizabeth and her staff were so nice and very professional. Called me up with and estimate and fixed the problem a few hrs later
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your kind words & loyalty!


WC
William C.
Florida
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
William said he would recommend the business for service.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your patronage.


DH
David H.
Windermere, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016
I like to support the independent businesses
The people are very friendly and provide great service in a timely manner. Always happy when I leave!
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure taking care of your automotive needs. We are here to help when you need us.


CG
Carol G.
Clover, SC
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lynn. She said she liked the business because of their overall appearance and they were quick. They were helpful, friendly and courteous. She was not familiar with the area and they told her of other issues to be aware. She recommends the business to everyone and they are overall professional.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.


MM
Michael M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Experience
My 2007 Tacoma had 3 front end alignments by local dealership 3 times in 1 week and still was not right. Traywicks solved the problem in about 15 minutes by an extremely experienced professional. Great service, reasonably priced and quick turnaround.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for choosing us for your alignment needs. We are happy to help! 


BP
Bill P.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Bill said this business is always quick and they let him know about future service he may need. He said he loves that and they have good prices.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your loyalty!


TB
Toni B.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016
Good experience
Everything that needed to be done was explained to me. Estimates were given before work was completed. Vehicle had an issue after the work was done but was immediately taken care of and remedy made.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

We would like to take the time to apologize for your defective parts. That is out of our hands. All the work that we do is guarateed. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We are here when you need us.


MD
Mary D.
Florida
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Mary said they did a wonderful job and she really appreciates their honesty. They were very friendly and very informative. They explained the repairs to her in great details and she will be back to get more work done.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in our work. It was our pleasure to serve you. 


AP
Alexander P.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Alexander said they did an okay job.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

It is tough buying used tires with bent wheels that are peeling. We did the best that we could for what we had. 


DM
Dave M.
Clermont, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
Great people great attitude
Let you know exactly what's wrong with the car no BS
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

It is always a pleasure taking care of you guys. Thanks for your loyalty. 


CD
Christine D.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Christine said she has used the business for years and she trusts them.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your trust!


JM
John M.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
John said they are always very good.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your loyalty! We are always here when you need us.