Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(807 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
Joy R.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Joy said they are always professional, always friendly and they are clean. She said she feels they are honest.

AN
Alex N.
Florida
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Alex said he has been using the facility for thirty years and they do a good job.

JA
John A.
Orlando, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
John said this business had wonderful service. He enjoyed their honesty and their advice.

V
Valued Customer
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Fast, courteous, professional service!
My business is fast-paced and I need a company I can count on to maintain my work vehicle fleet. Traywicks provides me with the best service in town and I highly recommend them to everyone!

CF
Casey F.
Oakland, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Casey said this business fixed his motor mounts and he had not realized it was broken. Ever since he has received his vehicle back, it has been running smoother.

SY
Susan Y.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Susan said this business was quick and got her in right away when she had an unspecified emergency with her vehicle. They fixed what was wrong and the work they did was good.

AV
Alex V.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Alex said the employees at this business are very nice and they took care of him right away.

VH
Vicki H.
Montverde, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Most Trusted
I have gone to Traywicks several times. I have always received prompt courteous service. I have always felt they are honest and care about their customers and recommend what truly needs to be done to repair your car. I highly recommend.

NM
Nick M.
Florida
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the facility provided great service.

MD
Michael and Rookmin D.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015
great price and service
I can trust them to quality work, van rides like it was first day of the lot.

MM
Maria M.
Winter Garden, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015
Best services in Winter Garden FL
Real satisfied, fast, professional and reliable.
I recommend Traywicks Garage.
Maria Marte of Century 21

LC
Lyle C.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2015
Friendliness and the speed that the work gets done
All work that they have done on several vehicles that I've had over the years have been done in a timely cost-effective manner.

TK
Tony K.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Tony said they got him right in and fixed his tire. The service was quick.

HN
Humberto N.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Celia. She said she and Humberto have gone to this facility for many years and they are always prompt, courteous and respectful of them. Malone does excellent work.

MT
Maryann T.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Russell. He said his wife is very satisfied with this business and they have always used them.