Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
Amanda S.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great People
Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Quick and thorough.

PL
Patricia L.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Everyone is so friendly.
Have been coming here for years. Have always been taken care of promptly and with respect. Very knowledgeable mechanics and an honest place to do business.

KG
Ken G.
Windermere, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Honest dependable service
This is a place where you can be assured that you will receive honest dependable service.

MB
Marco B.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Marco said the service was great.

SB
Steve B.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Great service!!!
Elizibeth is awesome! Always courteous and professional.

JW
James (Jim) W.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Tires
Elizabeth and crew diagnosed split tires and ordered them right away. Took two hours! Excellent

JC
Joseph C.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Always excellent
The right work at the right time at a good price

AV
Alex v.
Florida
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the staff provided qualify service in a timely manner.

JM
Joanne M.
Winter Garden, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Joanne said the staff and service at this business were excellent.

TX
Tom X.
Sheldonville, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the place was good, they had good customer service and he didn't have any issues.

OV
Obel V.
Ocoee, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Obel said he had good service and the people did good work.

TD
Ted D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great service
From the initial phone call to having my truck dropped off by wrecker. They had me taken care of.. they were pleasant and courteous. I would definitely recommend this business for sure!

MR
Matt R.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
intuative and real
I had an absolute great experience today. I feel like I'm a great judge of character and this brother and sister Duo are simply awesome. I always try to seek out family businesses, in all my endeavors, to keep any kind of Mom and Pop shops thriving. They provided the exact service I needed today and I certainly appreciate them. I will go back for any Automotive needs I need. And I want you to say thank you.

JB
Jim B.
Windermere, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
My new go to garage.
I was greated and treated like a friend. Work was done as requested. Couldn't be happier and would highly recommend these folks.

RG
Robert G.
Clermont, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Convenient and professional service.
Convenient and professional service. Finished on time.