Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(765 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


RJ
Richard J.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Oil change
Quick, reasonable price

AS
Amanda S.
Winter Garden, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
They treat us like family.
I trust Traywicks to be honest about what my vehicles need. I don’t ever feel any “up sale” pressure. Their priorities are safety and vehicle longevity, and they care enough about their customers to help them understand why repairs are needed.

JQ
Juan Q.
Windermere, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Excellent
Super fast service at a very reasonable proce

DW
Dale & Susan W.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Best Service in Central Florida
We have been taking of family vehicles to Traywicks for nearly 8 years now. They are polite, thorough, and a very good value. At Traywicks you DO get what you pay for which is peace of mind that the job is done right.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
quick and thorough
In and out quickly with appointment and the work is always thorough and honest

AB
Auden B.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
.Auden said the staff was personable, and it was a smooth easy process.

CB
Craig B.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Good service, friendly, cost-conscious
This is a great family-owned business. I have come to trust the quality of their work (they warranty almost everything!), and they are definitely FAIR priced if not BEST priced service in the entire area! They even reduced my cost from the estimate once, when they found the original wasn't required. Whether it's my new car or my 15 year old truck, this is my 'go-to' repair shop! I'm lucky to live in Winter Garden and have them close by!

JM
John M.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Very friendly
As always great service.

MB
Mauricio B.
Winter Garden, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
Mauricio said one of their machines was down, they called him as soon as it was working and they could work on his vehicle and they were good with him.

AC
Arin C.
Windermere, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Loved it!
This local business was very helpful! They were very thorough in making sure that everything was sanitized during this crazy time. Very friendly, and will 100% go back!

MS
Margaret (Peggy) S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
New Tires
Traywicks gave me a price list of new tire options. They put the new tires I selected on and balanced them. The new tires have made a great difference when handling my car. They are very helpful, friendly, and honest to deal with. I have been dealing with them for years and highly recommend them.

MM
Mario M.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Mario said he really liked the service and his vehicle is running perfectly.

JG
Jerry & Sue G.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
The service at Traywicks the Best we have ever had.
Full service is what they provide!!!

JN
John N.
Florida
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
John said he has only been to this business once and he is satisfied with them.

EW
Ernie W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Ernie said the staff are nice people and they did very good work. He stated that he was disappointed though because they gave him a quote of $130, but when the bill was given it was for $500. He said he was told that his rear brakes needed a rotor change. He said he was really in a hurry then, so he agreed to get it fixed. Unfortunately, he did not ask how much more it was going to cost. him. He said he did not think it would cost that much more.