Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(829 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JW
Joseph W.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service
Always great service from Traywicks. Always friendly happy staff who go above and beyond to help you and do great service. They are also very knowledgeable .

LP
Linoa P.
Montverde, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Tire tepair
Had an unexpected tire going flat. Drove to Traywicks and they fixed my tire quickly. Staff us very helpful and friendly. I recommend them if you have tire concerns!

AB
Annette B.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio. Súper rápido.
Los empleados súper agradables y muy precavidos y limpios ante la situación por la q estamos atravesando.

CS
Carlos S.
Winter Garden, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Nice job!
Great experience. Got my service schedule, got there on time and everything was done as expected with friendly staff. Thank you!

DS
Darryl S.
Clermont, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Traywick’s is the BEST!
Elizabeth, John, and the Traywick’s team are the best. Great customer service, auto repair service, and repair prices. Always friendly, reliable, and professional. My son and I have been having our family’s cars service here for year, and we highly recommend!

RE
Roderick E.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Fast and easy to work with
Have been here two times now. Always great and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Excellent service like always
Excellent

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Wonderful
Everyone here is ready to help you and are wonderful people. They provide me with the best of service and where willing to go above and beyond for me. Highly recommend this place of business for your car needs

DM
Dave M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Smart business people. 100% Satisfaction.on
Very knowledgeable people from the office to the techs. Comfortable, honest, hard working fair pricing.Get the job done on time and right the first time. That's why I take my three cars there. Suggested to friends give them a try. Great job thanks. Dave M.

LP
Laura P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service!
Great customer service!

VS
Versie S.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great personality great prices honest and get the job done in a timely manner great team awesome job
Great prices timely manner great attitude and honest

DP
Daniel P.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great jobs
very good treatment they are very friendly and professional

SR
Samuel R.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Efficiency
Efficiency

JB
Joanne and Pat B.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Dedicated workers
Service is fantastic. Elizabeth goes beyond to get the parts at a good price and at a timely bases.

DM
Dennis M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent, Honest , Fast Service!
The team at Traywicks were professional, honest and extremely friendly. Their prices were reasonable and communication was impeccable regarding my appointment and update on my vehicle.