Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

870 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AH
ANDY H.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Ulmers gives great service
Never a problem getting an appointment, they explain everything, fair pricing, work is done on time.

KG
KATIE G.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
We love ulmers
Amazing customer service. Fair prices. They have taken excellent care of us for 15 years

PM
PAM M.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Excellent Customer Service!!
I will only take my cars to this Ulmer’s location going forward. The service is excellent, and everyone there is very friendly & knowledgeable. Also, trustworthy. I highly recommend Ulmer’s!!

LW
LORI W.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Oil change
Love Ulmers! Have trusted them for my vehicles as well as our kids vehicles for many many years. Now our grown daughter takes her cat there as well. Nice to have a place where you know the team and they know you.

TS
TAMMY S.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Customer Service!!!
Thank you for your awesome customer and diagnostic service! You make an old woman feel great!

JB
JIM B.
Cincinnati, OH
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Friendly, Quality Service
Ulmer's Auto Care Center continues to perform at the highest level. I highly recommend them for all your auto care needs.

SG
SUSAN G.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
First rate, as always
Ulmer’s has been my go-to mechanic for years. Are they the fastest? No. Are they the cheapest? Nope. But they do good work, keep you informed, don’t invent things to fix, and treat you fairly and honestly.

I’ve only had one problem over the years. An AC compressor they replaced failed after six months. They owned the problem and replaced the bad unit with no hassles.

Very highly recommended.

BF
BETTY F.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Brakes replaced on van.
We have used Ulmer's for years to service or cars after the warranty is off and have been treated very well.
They always try to get your car finished when you request it and servicemen are pleasant to deal with.
Very satisfied,

LY
LISA Y.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Another great visit
Had my brakes replaced and an oil change. All services completed in about 3 hours. Roger the shuttle driver was so nice - I really enjoyed talking to him.

SN
SUSAN N.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Fantastic service!!
Honest auto service company. No added extras or surprises.

AF
ART F.
Cincinnati, OH
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
First Class Car Repair
Always great service and good people. Highly recommend Ulmers. Get it done right!!!

GH
GEORGE H.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Fantastic Service!
I continue to be impressed with everyone at Ulmer's - the service managers and the technicians. For this particular service, the cost could have been quite expensive. My service manager researched the issue and found another lower cost fix which saved me hundreds of dollars! For everyone out there, these local companies are hard to find - when you find a great one like Ulmer's - stick with them!

TE
T.J. E.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018
Trust is the most important thing to me. It’s so nice to have a business you can trust in to look out for your best interests.
The crew at Ulmers are professional and courteous. They do everything they can to make sure you have a pleasant customer experience. I believe Ulmers is trustworthy. Which is very important to me. They have my 5 stars rating. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks again boys.

GO
GERRY O.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Their employees
Always friendly & first class service.

RS
ROBERT S.
Newport, KY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Good response and quality service
Service responded to my need very quickly with good quality work

MB
MIKE B.
Cincinnati, OH
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Great service and customer care
I always receive quality work at a fair price. Your service managers and auto technicians are genuily concerned that the customer is satisfied.

PH
PAT H.
Cincinnati, OH
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
No one else touches my car !
No pressure , car repairs and maintenance always done right. Shuttle service if needed. Outstanding customer service . Thanks Ulmers !

TD
TERRY D.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Terry Dean
Courteous and thorough.

JM
JOHN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/17/2018
The "Service Tire Monitor System" notice and tire problem light still on
I just had new tires, brakes, pads, etc put on and the "Service Tire Monitor System" notice and tire problem light is still on.

WK
WAYNE K.
Cincinnati, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Friendly expert servicre
Would not have my cars serviced anyplace else how can perfection be improved your right you can't. If you want to keep your cars on the road choose Ulmers.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 870 in total