100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jim K.
Mocksville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they are the best he has dealt with. He wants to thank Billy and Gene.

WT
William T.
Marion, VA
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
William said everything was timely, and they did a good job. He was happy to get his vehicle back when it is no longer smoking. It was a good experience and he is very pleased with the outcome.

JC
Jackie C.
Marion, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said he's been taking care of him for years and he likes him.

DM
DAVE M.
Sugar Grove, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service as always
Great dependable service is what you always get

DM
DEMETRIUS M.
Marion, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Quality service
Customer service is amazing. The quality of the service is amazing.

KS
KEVIN S.
Sugar Grove, VA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
No other shop comes close to UC
Billy and the crew at UC have once again given me excellent care and service. I cannot state strongly enough what a great place UC is. There is nothing they can't fix and the bill is always fair and reasonable. I will not take my vehicles elsewhere, whether it is my beater work truck or my wife's expensive luxury car they can deal with any issue. Thank you Billy and all the rest for providing the best in vehicle repair..

TW
Terry W.
Marion, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Regina. She said the business does a good job.

WT
Warren T.
Marion, VA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Warren said it is good. He seems to have taken care of his problems.

JH
Justin H.
Virginia
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they have great service.

JU
Jessica U.
Virginia
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said they done everything needed to do. Very nice people. Very nice with her.

BP
BILL P.
Atkins, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Underground customs
If you want you vehicle fixed on time and properly, Underground customs is the place to go. Friendly, knowledgeable and very good at what they do.

KS
KEVIN S.
Sugar Grove, VA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Underground is a cut above all the rest.
Billy and his team prove once again how much better they are than other shops. The level of excellence at their shop is beyond compare. They found an fixed problems with my car that other shops either ignored or did not notice and at costs that were fair and reasonable. I will not take my vehicles elsewhere.

TT
TONY T.
Marion, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Engine replacement , friendly staff
Engine replaced in a 2008 Nissan Frontier.

DM
DAVE M.
Sugar Grove, VA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Nothing feels better than new tires
Got 4 new tires for my car with great service as always. Stop by and order your tires today. Best prices in town
BD
Billy D. from Underground Customs responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks Dave, Hope you enjoy your new tires


KP
KIM P.
Marion, VA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Underground Customs Review
I always run to Billy when something is wrong with my vehicle! I can trust his diagnosis and treatment every time!
BD
Billy D. from Underground Customs responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks Kim for trusting us for your automotive needs


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 123 in total