ReScore Reviews™ (8)
Thank you for letting us know about these concerns your having with your last service with us. We do strive hard to keep our repairs on time and under our quote, however sometimes we miss that mark due to unforseen issue's, your vehicle repairs were exstensive and that is why we stayed at work untill 9:30pm wednesday night in order to get it finished for you and your wife. Unfortunately we did lack in our cleaning of your vehicle and therefore there was residual Transmission & steering fluid . As far as the bill being a little higher there are instances where we can not know that there may be a part that has to be replaced, in this case 3%. Again we are sorry for any incovienece these items may have caused you...Thank You - WesMirko Micic
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Unfortunately sometimes we do run a little behind and we are sorry this affected you. We were not aware that you had to be at work at 10. We do hope you will return in the future and if we know you need to be somewhere at a certain time we will do everything in our power to get you there on time.
We sincerely hope that you will bring your vehicles back so that we can look at them again. There will be no charge to you for any further diagbnostics. We do offer a 3 year 36,000 mile warranty on any work we do. Please let us know the most convienent time for you to bring in your vehicle.
Thank You and we look forward to resolving these issues.
PAM THANK YOU VERY MUCH TIM FOR THE FEEDBACK. ANY AND ALL FEEDBACK IS APPRECIATED, SO WE WON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE TWICE. AGAIN THANK YOU FROM ALL OF AT USA BRAKE AND AUTO REPAIR.Mirko Micic
THE ORIGINAL COMPLAINT WAS AN ELECTRICAL CONCERN WITH THE BLOWER MOTOR STAYING ON WHEN THE KEY WAS TURNED OFF. WHEN THE CUSTOMER DROPPED THE VEHICLE OFF THE NIGHT BEFORE SHE REMOVED THE BATTERY CABLES, IN TURN RESETTING ALL THE CONTROL MODULES. WHEN THE TECHNICIAN WORKED ON THE VEHICLE THERE WERE NO FAULTS NOTED, CONNECTED THE VEHICLE TO OUR DIAGNOSTIC MODULE, NO FAULT CODES STORED, PENDING, OR IN THE VEHICLE HISTORY. THE HVAC SYSTEM AND BLOWER MOTOR WERE ALL OPERATING AS DESIGNED. IT WAS EXPLAINED THAT WHEN THERE IS A ELECTRICAL CONCERN WITH A VEHICLE IT IS BEST TO LEAVE IT ALONE UNTIL A TECHNICIAN CAN REVIEW THE CONCERN, REMOVING A BATTERY CABLE PUTS THE COMPUTERS AND CONTROL SYSTEMS INTO A RESET MODE. WE ALSO ADVISED THE CUSTOMER THAT IF THE CONCERN RETURNS TO PLEASE RETURN RIGHT AWAY SO WE COULD REVIEW THE CONCERNS WHILE THEY ARE HAPPENING AT NO FURTHER CHARGE TO THE CUSTOMER. ALL OTHER RECOMMENDATIONS TO THE VEHICLE WERE RECOMMENDED FROM OUR FREE VEHICLE AND SAFETY INSPECTION.Mirko Micic
We are very sorry that your last service was not up to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do the rectify the situation.Mirko Micic
We are happy we could meet an understanding with you over the phone with Mirko the business owner. We will refund the full service performed. Thank you for being a customer at USA Brake and Auto Repair. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Mirko Micic
We are sorry that the last visit took a little longer that the last times you have been in. Thank you however for being a loyal customer to USA Brake and auto repair.Mirko Micic
I am so sorry to hear that Miranda. We are able to schedule appointments on line . I look forward to seeing you soon !
We understand how valuable your time is, and are happy to announce USA Brake & Auto Repair is now accepting Appointments!
Our goal has always been to provide you with top service, and getting you back to your life.
WE ARE SORRY THAT YOU WERE DISPLEASED. WE PERFORMED YOUR OIL CHANGE AND WHEN THE TECH CHECKED YOUR AIR FILTER THE AIR BOX WAS FILLED WITH CAT/DOG FOOD. WE CONTACTED YOU AND YOU AUTHORIZED US TO REMOVE THE AIR BOX AND CLEAN OUT ALL THE FOOD. WE ALWAYS HAVE YOUR SAFETY IN MIND WHEN RECOMMENDING REPAIRS AND THIS REPAIR WAS NOT ONLY A SAFETY ISSUE THIS COULD HAVE CAUSE ENGINE PERFORMANCE PROBLEMS. WE ARE SORRY THAT YOU FEEL MISTREATED. I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT YOUR REPAIR WAS IN YOUR BEST INTEREST. WE WILL HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE.
WE ARE SORRY THAT YOU FEEL DISSATISFIED WITH OUR. SERVICE. YOU CAME IN AND REQUESTED A BRAKE INSPECTION THAT WAS PERFORMED FOR FREE, AND TO HAVE YOUR PURGE SOLENOID REPLACED. WE PERFORMED BOTH OF THESE SERVICES FOR YOU. UNFORTUNATELY, WHEN YOU REQUEST SERVICES AS SUCH, WE DO NOT DO ANY ADDITIONAL REPAIRS WITHOUT YOUR APPROVAL. WE DID NOT DIAGNOSE YOUR EVAPORATIVE EMISSION SYSTEM. WHEN WE PERFORM A EVAPORATIVE EMISSION TEST ON YOUR VEHICLE A COMPLETE INSPECTION OF THE FUEL TANK, LINES AND COMPONENTS ARE ALL TESTED. THERE IS A CHARGE FOR THIS SERVICE. AS PROPER INSPECTION OF YOUR VEHICLE WAS NOT REQUESTED, WE DO NOT JUST CLEAR LIGHTS FOR CUSTOMERS AS THIS WAS NOT REQUESTED OR INQUIRED ABOUT THIS PROCEDURE. WE ONLY RESET LIGHTS THAT WE CAN ASSURE THAT THE REPAIRS ARE CORRECTLY PERFORMED. AFTER REPAIRS OF THIS SYSTEM HAVE BEEN PERFORMED, THE SYSTEM TEST TAKES IN EXCESS OF 20 MINUTES TO PERFORM. UNFORTUNATELY, WE CANNOT JUST DO THIS SERVICE WITHOUT CHARGING YOU AND IT WAS NOT REQUESTED. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO TEST YOUR SYSTEM AND RESET YOUR LIGHT AS LONG AS THE INSPECTION AND REPAIR HAVE BEEN PERFORMED. WE ARE SORRY THAT YOU FEEL THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED WITH THE INSTALLATION OF THE PART YOU REQUESTED. AS FAR AS THE NO OIL ON THE DIPSTICK, AND THE RECOMMENDATION OF DYE AND FURTHER INSPECTION WAS A RECOMMENDATION AS OF 4/11/2011, HAS THIS SERVICE BEEN PERFORMED? WE WILL BE HAPPY TO UPDATE YOUR SERVICE RECORDS EVEN IF YOU DO YOUR OWN REPAIRS. PLEASE UPDATE WHAT SERVICES YOU HAVE PERFORMED WITH YOUR VEHICLE. YOUR SERVICE RECORDS ARE BENEFICIAL TO KEEP UPDATED AS OUR RECORDS ARE REPORTED TO CARFAX. IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL OR STOP BY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, AND THANK YOU FOR COMING TO USA BRAKE AND AUTO REPAIR.
Tyson we are sorry that you misunderstood the oil change on your vehicle. The coupon is for up to 5 qts of oil and it states on the coupon that it is for most makes and models. We did tell you that the filter was going to be extra and told you that this vehicle took 6 qts. We again for the misunderstanding on your oil change and do not want to loose a customer. If there is anything we can do to fix this please give us a call and we will do what we can. Thank you for your review.