Valley Express Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(474 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


TM
TOMMY M.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Staff
Everything was perfect.

WP
William P.
Payson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Customer service
Safely towed my vehicle did the repairs at there shop were timely efficient and affordable with top of the line customer service!

SC
Sara C.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Sara said they were helpful.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Customer service
Keep up the great work

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Highly recommended
I had a "no crank, no start" issue with my 2008 Honda Civic and had to work that same day. One of the technicians at Valley Express Auto Repair quickly diagnosed my problem BEFORE it was towed to their shop, and they even matched an offer I received from another mechanic. They had my vehicle ready before I was due to start work, and they even gave me a ride back to the repair shop to pick up and pay for my repairs, because I had no way of getting there on my own. They were quick, courteous, and professional. I will definitely be back in the future.

AH
Alden H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Alden said the staff were very good.

JP
Justin P.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Justin said nothing went wrong. The employees provided a friendly interaction.

GD
Gary D.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the repair to his vehicle took longer than he expected. He had a scheduled appointment with this facility and they called to reschedule him to a different day.

HB
Hunter B.
Arizona
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Hunter said the business was quick, they explained everything and everything was good about it.

TB
Travis B.
Arizona
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Travis said this is one of the few businesses that has Intoxalock service. He needed to have his removed and re-calibrated, and that is why he started going there.

AB
Anthony B.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees were friendly and did a good job.

JG
Jose G.
Mesa, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the business was really helpful and they were clear with explaining things to him.

JP
Josh P.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Josh said they were not able to help fix his vehicle but he recommends this business for service.

RP
Robert P.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he talked to Stan, he told the price, they went from there, the business had good customer service, communication was good and they got it done in a timely manner.

DB
Darlene B.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Darlene said she would recommend this business for service.