Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(585 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
JEFF M.
Long Beach, CA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great service
Matt was very helpful on explaining what was wrong with my car & updating me throughout while fixing it. Their prices are fair & very competitive.

GL
GERALD L.
Palm Springs, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Timely reliable
I’ve taken my care to Matt and team for years. That are very honest and reliable.

RZ
Robert Z.
Palm Springs, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Friendly, honest
Car had a tough breakdown, but staff figured it out quickly. Cost estimate was accurate.

RE
RICKY E.
Palm Springs, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service
I AM HAPPY USING VALLEY SMOG AND AUTO,
THEY GET YOU IN AND OUT QUICKLY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY PROVIDE TRANSPORT TO AN FROM HOME.

JB
JEFF B.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great work at fair prices
I’ve brought my vehicles in multiple times for various reasons and have always had a good experience with the knowledgeable and friendly staff. They do excellent work and are honest with you.

KG
KATHY G.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Very accommodating
Never been disappointed in the work or the help. Comfortable waiting room.

PE
PAUL E.
Palm Springs, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Expectations Exceeded
Outstanding business with high quality workmanship at a fair price.

CH
CLARENCE H.
Palm Desert, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Communication
Great service!!

AB
ANDRE B.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Auto car givers 👍🏻👍🏻
Always fast and friendly service. And everything is explained very well. Nice to have a good service place to bring your car here in the desert, regardless of model or age….

OV
Orville V.
Cathedral City, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Oil change and check up
Was very good and did only what was needed. Also advised of future needed service.

DS
Douglas S.
Cathedral City, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Tail light replacement
The service is always spot on at Valley Auto. Reasonable prices and friendly staff are standard procedure. Hats off to Valley Auto!

KL
KATHERINE L.
Palm Springs, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Honest
Professional

Verified Customer
Palm Desert, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Fantastic
Great place!!

Verified Customer
Cathedral City, CA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
The company does more than just smog.
I first started to get my car smog every year. I decided to ask Matt if they work on other problems I was having. Going to my normal car mechanic I was eager to find out if Valley Smog could handle my car issues.
A I have been taking both of my autos for the repairs
Dennis

SG
STEVE G.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
service @valley smog
Always great, Professional and fairly priced.