Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(363 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


JH
Joeann H.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
JoeAnn said she is well pleased with the business. Every time she takes her vehicle to them they do such a good job, especially Aaron.

ZC
Zach C.
Oregon
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Zach said this business told him they were going to fix a problem with his vehicle by a certain time and they did not. He was unsure exactly as to why or how much longer it took.

JS
Jeff S.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said this business took care of the problem and did not charge him fully for an issue they had caused during the service.

CB
Cheryl B.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
Cheryl said she took her vehicle to this business without an appointment. They knew exactly what needed to be done since she has been there once before, and they promptly took care of everything. It was done within one day.

ME
Matt E.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Matt said this business did a great job. He had a problem with the computer billing portion of his service.

JB
Jeff B.
Oregon
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was quick and gave good advice.

MS
Marty S.
Portland, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Marty said this business was professional.

SD
Sara D.
Portland, OR
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Sara said this business explained what was wrong with her vehicle. They showed her where everything was and explained how to fix it in the future.

CW
Charlie W.
Lexington, OR
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Charlie said this business provided good service for a fair price.

JK
James K.
Portland, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
James said this business did a really good job. The employees were professional and nice.

SH
Sonja H.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Sonja said this business was quick, the price was right, nothing extra was charged and they fixed her problem.

KM
Kate M.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015
Exceptional service
Service at this location was hands down the best mechanic and oil change experience I e had in Portland. Everyone was friendly, efficient and did what they could to save me money. There is literally nothing more I could ask for from a shop.

MB
Maricris B.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2015
People always have time even you just woke in
Small place but james and the crew is always do there best.

CA
Cuauhtemoc A.
Vancouver, WA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015
great customer service
I came in the late afternoon to get my breaks fix. Every time I stepped on my breaks it felt like a sponge and not only that but my car wouldn't fully break. It was something that had to be taken care of asap. Jim, told me he would try his best to get it done by the next day by 3pm. I was disappointed since I had to be at work the following day by 2pm. Lo and behold he was done with my car by 12:30. He really worked hard and fast so I can have my car on time to get to work. Thank you so much!! This wasn't the first time I got work done here and it won't be the last

JP
John P.
Portland, OR
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015 Category: Service
John said he went to this business for them to put a new heater in is motor, which is working well. They also put on some new wiper blades and they are working as well. The only thing that surprised him was that he dropped his vehicle off on Friday and he did not hear from them for two to three days. They had to send the vehicle out for the new motor as it turned out, but it would have been more convenient for him if they had informed him. He told them to take all the time they wanted, but he did not realize it would take a week. They could have called him and informed him. He found them to be really nice, polite, helpful, and useful. They gave him a ride and because of all of this, he already has recommended them to others. He really appreciates the good work they do.

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 363 in total