Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(336 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mike A.
Oregon
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business left him a quart short of transmission fluid and his vehicle started making noise. He took the vehicle to another location in Washington and they advised him that they do not work on his type of vehicle. When he showed them the receipt they provided him with a quart of fluid and his vehicle seems to be running better. However, he had several things done and now he's wondering if they put enough fluid in his differential and his transfer case.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Oregon
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business did not fix her vehicle and she ended up wasting almost $750. The timing belt was not put on correctly, and there was an oil leak from capsules that were replaced. She had to take her vehicle in somewhere else for them to get the issue fixed.

MG
Mike G.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/18/2018
Typical mechanic shop
This place ruined my vehicle!!! I went for an oil change and they said I had a radiator leak. A month later I’m having to dump a gallon of water in every week so I returned to them and they said I needed a head gasket replaced. During the repairs, or lack of, they broke off a plug wire and said I needed new plugs and wires. $1600.00 later and three weeks later my engine light came on. This time they said I needed a mechanical distribution arm or something. $600.00 after this repair was done and I kid you NOT, FOUR hours later my engine light came on AGAIN. I returned here right away and they said my timing is off and they’ll call me in a week to get my vehicle in for repairs. Two weeks later without hearing a word, I stopped in to have the owner tell me he’d call me to set an appointment. I reached out to these guys so many times and they assured me it was fine to keep driving even with the engine light on. My vehicle has been running like crap ever since I had an oil change done here and NOW, they finally tested it again and say I need a new motor. $4600.00. Yeah I think not!!! Do NOT get anything done here.
Has anyone else had problems with this shop?

TK
Tami K.
Oregon
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Tami said this business charged her over $800.00 to fix a radiator leak. After they replaced it, the air conditioner stopped working. She likes the business but they need to repair the problem correctly so customers don't have to keep coming back to pay more money.

AL
Amanda L.
Oregon
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tyler. He said he has been happy with this business all the other times he has used them, so he will probably go back. He was not happy with the service he got from them during his last visit because they left the vehicle a complete mess. They left a can full of oil in the back of the vehicle and the back seat was covered in oil. Also, they only put one bolt back in the tire so the tire could have come off during his drive home.

PN
Penny N.
Portland, OR
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Penny said she is not happy at all with her experience with this business. She has previously had oil changes at this business and it was fine. She had the brakes and other work done there as well. Six months ago she went to them for service. She had to return to this business to have the previous repairs inspected a few times. The amount they charge for inspections, is ridiculous. She had another oil change and they tried selling her a timing belt, coolant and a filter. The timing belt and the gas cap have previously been changed. She left her vehicle at this business to be inspected and it was there for two days. She called to remind them that she needed to know what had to be done and when she could get her vehicle back. This time, they wanted to charge $150 for two hours of labor and $300 for a canister part. Another facility said the part only costs $36. Also, the additional work they performed, she did not authorize.

CW
Crystal W.
Oregon
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Crystal said she visited this business because she thought a tail light fuse was out and she was unable to reach the fuse box. She arrived with new bulbs previously purchased from a part store and took her own dash apart, only requesting they check her fuses and replace one if need be. She claimed they went into her vehicle without consent, replaced 3 tail lights with the light bulbs she brought and then charged her $40.00. She stated she was even charged for light bulbs.

ZC
Zach C.
Oregon
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Zach said this business told him they were going to fix a problem with his vehicle by a certain time and they did not. He was unsure exactly as to why or how much longer it took.

PA
Patrick A.
Oregon
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said his vehicle was misdiagnosed.

JM
Jose M.
Oregon
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Jose said they told him they put oil in the vehicle when they did not and they overcharged him.

DC
Dan C.
Oregon
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Dan said he would not recommend this business for service because they were late getting the vehicle done. They never got the estimate by email like they said they would, and the cost was more than double what they said it would be. The vehicle is still not running well and he might have to take it back in. He understands and knows it is not their fault.

TT
Tyler T.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Tyler said the employees at this business have given him the cost for the services to be done on his vehicle, he told them if it going to cost that much not to do the work. They ended up doing it anyway and he ended up paying the higher cost. He would not recommend this business for service because of this issue and will not go back to this business again.

MB
Mark B.
Oregon
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he had asked the staff to take a look at a few things, and they gave him a less than pleasant attitude that he did not appreciate.

WT
Warren T.
Vancouver, WA
Land Rover Freelander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Warren said the had to have an inspection and the staff was never gave him a price. He was surprised with the fee.

ZR
Zach R.
Oregon
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Zach said he went to get a mass air flow sensor replaced. When he got on the highway, his cruise control didn't work so he had to bring it back the next week. He had to wait for them to fix it and it was something that they had messed up when they were working on it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 336 in total