Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(363 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


AL
Angela L.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2021
Break system repairs
Awesome! I was traveling and both rotors and calibers locked making a very dangerous situation. Tim made some adjustments to my bill and really worked with me to calm my nervers. He's definitely an A+ employee that went above and beyond! Thank you!

MM
Malik M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Everything
Perfect service, always quick and fast. Always amazing customer service

CC
Charles C.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good service an estimated price an time for pick up was accurate
I am so pleased with the service that was provided.No games very accurate with what was wrong and fixed in great time love it.

CF
Caitlin F.
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021
Fine
It would of been 5 stars but there’s were a day late in delivering my car and communication was a little off I had to keep calling them to check up on things . But my car works now so I’m happy

AH
Alex H.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excellent & excellent!! Good and honest
All staffs are friendly and knowledgeable and very reasonable price.

AP
Alvin P.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great work
They were able to get my car in fast and took a couple of days but did a great job of repairing my gas leak from the fuel tank. Been going to these guys for the past 15 to 20 years and never disappointed

JJ
J J.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/02/2021
Service
Never coming back

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/01/2021
Didn’t let me kno any price info just threw it at me
Never coming back u can all burn in hell

SM
Sarah M.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
They go above and beyond!
James was great! They got our van all fixed up for us! Ben even gave me a ride home so I didn’t have to wait around for someone to pick me up! It’s nice to have a place that cares and that we can trust for repairs! Thanks guys!

CA
Charlene A.
Portland, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Got my Honda Pilot.
Had to get my Honda pilot fixed today they bring me back home and pick me up I think that is the most nicest thing. I really appreciate that because I just got one automobile.

BO
Bo O.
Portland, OR
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Trust
I always trust the recommendations and repairs here... my family and I have done business here for years.

JH
Jeff H.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great customer service and fast service.
Within hours of dropping my car off they already diagnosed what was wrong with me car and had it done that day. I would recommend them to anyone having car issues

MS
Megan S.
Portland, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Friendly, fast, and honest!
I have taken 2 cars to be fixed at this shop, both times for alternators, and will continue to use it and recommend it. They got my car in and out in a day, were below the prices of what the internet told me the repair would cost, and even offered to give me a ride to come pick my car up. I can't recommend this shop enough!

CS
Chakila S.
Portland, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Servicing
I just want to say what a great team they there. Excellent customer service! Thank you James and the service guy for getting our family vehicle back in a timely manner.

JP
Jim P.
Portland, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Emergency Repair Second to None
Thank You James and Your Team. You Really Helped Us out with my Son's Car at Closing Time.
You took Extra Time at Closing to insure my Son's Car was Repaired so he can make it to work I DON'T KNOW A DIFFERENT SHOP THAT WOULD TAKE THE EXTRA TIME THAT YOU DID. So, You will always have my Business. If You haven't met James or Tim,I suggest stopping by and see them in action. Thank You,and Merry Christmas

Displaying 1 Review