Business Solutions

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(52 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(52 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Cheryl B.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

PT Cruiser 2007

I have owned this vehicle since 2008, and have loved it. It has been very reliable and provided me with very good service for 14 years. I use to belong to a PT Cruiser Club in CO, and we did alot of cruising together with other cruiser, and was so much fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MARY I.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable

I have had this car since 2010 No real problems Handles very well I really enjoy driving this car The car is 2007 I do not think you could find another car that has the get up and go that this car does for the age.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
Tracy O.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Verified Review

Great

I just need more work did on my car they worker are great too high they need some discounts coupon the work they do is great services I will be back for more work did on my car...great job good year workers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONATO P.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

Handles great in many weather conditions

Surprisingly this car handles well in many weather conditions. This week we have had several inches of snow and the PT Cruiser as able to handle the snow, sleet and freezing rain conditions with ease. During my time of ownership the vehicle repairs have been very minimal and cost very little. Nice car to get back and forth to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2021
Verified Review

Drive with Style

The PT Cruiser is a "retro" style auto. It is easy to drive and with the exception of gas mileage has served me well. Repairs have been limited to routine maintenance. Good amount of storage space and no complaints from the passengers on comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHAR K.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

PT Crusier

I love my PT Crusier That is it in a nutshell Thank you, thank you, thank you. All around is a good carI can’t think of anything else It is a great car. Always in good shape Runs great.Nothing more to it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Takisha T.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Service

I was told my car computer is messed up and to basically ride it until the wheels fall off and to look into getting a new car. So I will be looking for a new car real soon. I really love this business
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Trouble free

Best cars I've ever owned, that's why I have 3. More room and usable space than a big suv. Easy to do basic maintenance, comfortable to drive and get in and out. I have owned 4 starting at 2001, now own 05,07 and 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Angela C.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Great work

Great work guys I enjoyed dealing whit them they make u feel good that you choose them to a job and did it great..............…..............................................................great jobs guys
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHAR K.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

PTCruiser

Love my car and have had it going on 13 years. Cannot tell how much I enjoy my car. It has been a very good car for me and it has over 205 thousand miles on it. I would say that is very good. Most cars start breaking down after 3 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Kenneth J.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Mouse Mobile

I love the style and appreciate that antique (40s) look! It drives great and sets up really nice to be able to see all around! I would look forward to having a convertible of this car in the same year! I also appreciate the fact that I call it my “mouse mobile” as I can decorate it with my Mickey and Minnie Mouse collection...WOW! Great fantastic fun...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CINDY R.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

Good vehicle

My son bought the car new in 2007 and the gave it to his daughter. When she went on to college I received the car from him. I drove it for 2 more years and it got me everywhere I needed to go during that time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SEAN J.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Love this car. Should continue to make pt cruisers. Such fun to drive. I will keep my pt and keep up the maintenance on it because they are great vehicles. Pt cruiser wagon is my favorite. I just got new rotors and brakes. It rides so much better. If the overall maintenance is kept up this vehicle will run very smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBIN D.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

Yellow PT cruiser

At first I didn’t want a used PT Cruiser but I fell in love with it once I started driving it. It gets me back & forth to work, no problem. I’ve had to have a few repairs done to motor mount , electrical & air conditioner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Greg P.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019
Verified Review

Love at first sight

Loved the PT from the beginning. This is my second and both have over 140,0000 miles. The gas millage is fair, but is is a heavy car. Too bad they weren't made in USA. I have had both a convertible and a sedan. The sedan is more practical, especially if you have more than one passenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHAR K.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

PT Cruiser

I love my car. I have had it for 12 years. Is a very good car. They stopped making it in 2009 cause it was such a good car. It has 190,000 miles on it and is still in good shape. I have had a lot of offers for it. But have turned them down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Len S.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

‘Retro look’ is appealing to this old guy.

Very solid body feels substantial and handles well. It has only needed normal maintenance so far, but i’m not sure of it’s mechanical longevity as it gets into high mileage. Overall I like the car. I think it is a much better car than some of the Chrysler products I owned in the 60’s and 70’s.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Clea B.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2018
Verified Review

Pt Cruiser 07- very cute but has problems!

My orange Pt Cruiser 07 has about 86,600 miles and this year was the year of repairs!! Computer, Tipm, air conditioner, spark plugs, fuel leak! About $ 2,000 in repairs. Luckily I got my computer on line, rebuilt for only 200.00 and I saved a bundle!( $1,300.00 dealer price!!)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Kenneth J.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Verified Review

Godsown

I have enjoyed my PT cruiser for four years now! Traveled over 60,000 miles and taking it to South Dakota several times and all points in between! It is fun to drive and sets up nice making it easy to get in and out of! The blue paint job and body style turn heads and I get a lot of compliments on it’s beauty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHAR K.
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2018
Verified Review

PT Cursier

This car has been the best Car I have ever owned. When I decide to get a newer car I plan to keep my PT Cursier for a 2nd car. It drives very well and I enjoy driving it. Has had some problems but that is to be expected it is going on 12 Years old
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 52 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores