Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(35 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(35 Reviews)

CO
CARLA O.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Very Dependable

My vehicle hasn’t had hardly any work on it and it is eleven years old. I’ve never had to worry about it starting. On long trips it’s been very comfortable. Love being able to open up my backseat to the trunk. Can fit three car seats across the back. A nice sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Phyllis & Eugene G.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Verified Review

2010 Imala

At first I didn't think I was going to like my Impala, but now have second thoughts. I was use to shifting on the floor and now it is on the column, had to get use to that and still once in awhile reach for the floor. The trunk is large, sometimes not enough leg room in the back seat, but manage. wish I had speakers in the back seat, because my husband is getting hard of hearing, but I just take out my right hearing aid and that helps. Otherwise I like my Impala.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARRELL M.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

My Chevrolet Impala LT

I purchased my 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT on July 12, 2018 after my 2010 Buick Lacrosse CXS was totalled in an accident! I love my Chevrolet Impala LT and want to keep my car as long as I can! I am getting all things that need to be repaired done!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KENNY D.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

General Motors autos.....

After having multiple problems with GM autos over the past several years, I have come to the conclusion that I will NOT purchase any more GM autos. GM deliberately builds their autos in such a way to cost the consumer more when service is needed. I have been out way too much money on their vehicles. But NO MORE! When I trade again, it will be for something that has proven quality and endurance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARRELL M.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Verified Review

My Chevrolet Impala LT

I love my Impala LT very much! I like the comfort of the leather seats and the ride is great after getting repairs done! And engine has enough power to get going on highway! My Impala is named Mom and Dave after fiance's mom and her brother!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CORY T.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

One of my favorite cars.

I purchased this vehicle from a private seller. One of the best purchases I have ever made. She has great pick up, has never broken down on me. She has over 200,000 miles & runs like new. The interior was perfect when I bought it & I have done a great job keeping it spotless. Even after using it for Uber/Lyft I always got complemented about how nice the inside looked & smelled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Verified Review

it's a cop car

My car is wonderful. Drives really quick and gets much better gas milage then my van. Drives really quick because it's an older Tempe police car. Got it at the WSM Auction and so far haven't had too many issues with it. Got to love it when people get out of my way when I'm behind them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Darius D.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

Grateful for there service

My car was in good condition when I brought it into Northeast Transmission & Auto and was in Great condition when it came out they tackled the problem with great skill and in a timely manner I’m so thankful for the service they provided for me and my family 🤙🏾🙏🏾😇
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Phyllis & Eugene G.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
Verified Review

it was quite an adjustment from floor shift to on the column but i like my car

at first i didn't like the car, but now i have learned to use the shift lever on the column and not on the floor. Sometimes i forget but most of the time remember. My mom has trouble getting in and out of the car because of the drop-off inside the door, she injured her left upper leg/hip so can't lift her legs that high, so someone has to help her. other wise, i love the big trunk, even if i can't reach the back without crawling part way in. I really like my car and hope it won't have to have to many repairs...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARRELL M.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I like to drive my Chevrolet Impala LT because car is comfortable and fun to drive! It gets good mileage and I always have oil changed every 3,000 to 4,000 miles! Love my heated seats and listening to Sirius XM Elvis Presley channel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARRELL M.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle

I love my 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT very much! Car has heated leather seats, remote start and runs great! I plan on keeping my Chevrolet for about 5 or so years! Car also has Sirius XM, satellite radio, and we listen to mostly Channel 18 Elvis Presley Channel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
george j.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

Great car over all

Ok I find the car is hard to handle in Wendy condition s I love the car but the air-conditioning acuwaters in the dash are always going out there are 5 iv replace d 2 so far the other thing is when backing out looking to the right the seat and window frame blocks the view very hard to see
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Luther Tyrone R.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

love the smooth ride...

love the smooth ride...i bought it used....the only thing i dont like is the difficulty to get to all maintenance....engine is in a tough spot....i cant see everything...other than that....i enjoy the ride, the seating...and the style
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Joe T.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/23/2019
Verified Review

Impala

It started out as a good car but the transmission went at 64000 miles. We bought the 2010 Chevy impala used with 50000 miles. No excuse for this. I tried talking to David Chevrolet but they were of no help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

my Impala

I LOVE my Impala ! It may be 9 years old, but has leather interior, heated seats, a great sound system, & I feel so safe with it's size It runs quietly, & drives like a dream. I am very saddened they decided not to make them any more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BOBBY P.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Verified Review

Bobby's car review

The impala drives great and rides very comfortably!!! Great car!!! It is a fun car to drive. I like all of the fully loaded power features on the impala. I like the radio, heater and air condition on the car. Everything works on the car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Betty D.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I am pleased with my car and happy I bought it and would purchase a impala again highly recommend it to anyone wanting a reliable car my friend also had impala so i can say nothing against it , great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Rebecca K.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2018
Verified Review

2010 Chevy Impala

Definitely reliable. Had some trouble with ignition switch that was strange but all fixed. Plenty of room inside. The car is plain inside with no blue tooth or other electronics which is fine with me, less stuff to break! Paint is peeling off so it is showing its age now. It does not corner well so I am sure they have worked on since I got the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JALISA H.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

2010, going on 300K miles - this is a car!

Overall, this car is well-made and made well for the road. With this much mileage, I have more frequent oil changes, but the car shows very little sign of stopping anytime soon. Get regular maintenance and you'll be O.K. One caveat is I once had an electric issue where the fan blower kept running even after I turned off the car, but once that (and my battery) was replaced, haven't had the issue since. Additionally, I wish there was a little upright pocket hear the steering wheel or music area for coins or small items. Hate storing items in the door pocket. I'll buy another Impala once this one gets over 300,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RAY K.
2010 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

Great running car.

Wvonderfull just love this car would not hesate to buy another cheverlot in a moment, just love driving and being in this car and love flex fuel motor and cost of owning this this car and looks is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 35 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)