Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(19 Reviews)

TG
gravatar
TYLER G.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Full Size Sedan

Has been an awesome car throughout my 7 years of owning it. Has that solid feel and very comfortable with good HP. The mileage is also fantastic. It looks sleek. I get many compliments on it. Haven’t had really any issues with the vehicle other than normal wear and tear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TISA/DON M.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

Impala 2014

The Impala is a great car full of room and great gas mileage. The space in the rear seat is like a luxury car. The only problem are the curve of the front seats. After a long ride, you feel like you were sitting on rocks. Otherwise, the ride is like a full size car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DELRICO B.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Verified Review

Best Full size Car on the market

Super reliable mine is almost 8 years old got it brand new I’m at 95k miles now and only things I’ve replaced are the 2 rear hub assemblies other then that no issues at all very specious and filled with tech features giving off a more upscale vibe inside and out plenty power ,Doesn’t have v8 options or all wheel drive option only 2 potential negatives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Not the greatest

The first year I had this car they charged me $500 to replace a burnt out headlight bulb. This car has power steering issues. It had alot of problems with sensors too. I would not buy a chevy if I were buying new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ALBERT P.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

We will NEVER buy another Chev vehicle again!

We were happy to get this car at first. Then when we had oil leak everywhere on a way home and the car just shut down on a 50 mph road, we took it to Duane Lanes and the nightmare began. Our car was taken hostage sort of speak as we were soon told they are not making the part you need so we have no idea how long your car will be down. Well when you need your car to get to work each day, this is not acceptable. This went on for 8 weeks and we were NOT give a loaner car! We were told that was only for people with the original warranty left and when you buy a used car, most of the time that is gone or close to it. Not even a warranty extension would work we were told. FINALLY after no news, no help, no loaner car for 8 WEEKS, we were told to come and sign a form to get the part from a local parts store and they could use that! The costs were inflated as well and different from our original quote and we were then told, "well prices change". The rudeness of the serv manager was stunning. The lack of concern, care and the fact that this part could have been purchased at week 2 elsewhere was pathetic! We had to file a claim with the attorney generals office just to get anyone to hear us at Chevy! Worst customer service we have ever encountered! They offered us a lower cost if we took down our reviews as well by the way. Funny how those costs can be adjusted huh. We will NEVER buy anything from Chevrolet again after this experience! When a part can hold up a repair for 8 weeks and no loaner or rental car is offered, that is pathetic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBRA M.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Verified Review

A great vehicle

This vehicle is easy to handle roomy the sleek design is what caught my eye I was sold on it the moment the test drive was over so I purchased it, it is a little noisy but the car is top of the line and I love it so much it was the 4th Impala that I owned it is all they said it is a great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMELA S.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

5 years and 66k miles

I drive my Impala right off the show room floor in 2014. I’ve enjoyed every minute of every mile. The only issue we had was on a vacation trip down south. We had a sensor go out which affected the power steering. It was very strange. The dealership service gentlemen said that was a common issue with cars driven around road salt. They replaced the sensor and we were on our way in a few hours. I’m really sad Chevy is dropping the Impala. I’ll be switching over to an SUV after this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHARLENE R.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2019
Verified Review

2014 Chevy impala

Not satisfied with this vehicle. For only being 5 years old I believe its been in the shop too much for repairs. Thought Chevy made a decent car but would not buy another Chevy car. Son is thinking of getting a new Camaro.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TISA/DON M.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/03/2018
Verified Review

Disappointed with Bozak Chevy

We just purchased this vehicle Nov 1,2017, from Bozak Chevy in Porter, IN, after a bad collision totalled our Saturn Outlook. Since GM decided to close down Saturn, we were forced to choose a lower standard vehicle. We were told the service team had done the "100+ point inspection" on the Impala. I believe they even mentioned the brakes were in great working order. Yesterday, March 2, 2018, we were told by our mechanic that we have had for over twenty years when we bright it in just for an oil change (couldn't read the crappy oil change sticker) that our breaks in the front were bad, completely. They were surprised we were driving it and hadn't had an issue already. They had to be replaced! Hate dealership service departments! They all screw you and don't actually know what they're doing!!! In addition, we found out two days ago, that there are multiple, and I mean multiple service recalls for important items like steering and air bags on the 2014 Impala. Caveat Emptor!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
Verified Review

2014 Impala

Very good car and features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017

Impala

Traded a 2011 Buick Lucerne that I loved. Was afraid of the ride comparison. But after driving it for a for awhile I found the more I drove it the more I liked it. Maybe not as soft of a ride as the Buick but handles like a dream and gets way better mileage and more Power. I do miss the Memory seats of the Buick and the Tilt Steering Wheel VS. the Tilt steering Column. Harder in get In the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FREDDIE B.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017

Five stars

I really enjoy the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016

2014 Impala

Best car I have had. Safety adders very good. Only critique is the entertainment center is too busy and can distract from driving. Car is solid, fast when needed, downhill gear is great in the Pacific Northwest with the long down slopes in the many passes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KERRIE B.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016

LOVE my Impala.

This is the third Impala I have owned. 1968 Impala was my first car. 2005 and now I have a 2014. I love my 2014. Beautiful car, sleek style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ETIENNE M.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016

Great

Great lines,comfortable to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
James D.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2016

2014 Chevy Impala LTZ

Cool looking Chevy, smooth and quiet ride, excellent gas mileage, outstanding navigation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRITTANY K.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015

Features

I love my impala. I traded in my 2010 impala for a 2014 and it was the best thing I ever could have done. The 2014 has some similarities to the way the drive feels to my 2010. I love the features that I didn't have before. I have seat warmers, auto start, rear view camera, parking indicators, sensors, airbags, leather and suede seats, the Camaro style lines down the sides. I love my impala.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ED D.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2015

Great Car

Enjoyed the car very much and getting use to the different options. Very good on gas and a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IO
gravatar
IVAN O.
2014 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015

QUALITY AND INNOVATIONS

INTERIOR HAS EXCELLENT QUALITY AND VEHICLE HAS MANY INNOVATIONS NORMALLY RESERVED FOR MORE EXPENSIVE DOMESTIC AND FOREIGN MODELS. THE IMPALA IS AN EXCELLENT AUTOMOBILE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1313 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)