Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(52 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(52 Reviews)

BB
BETTY B.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

I have owned this car since 2010 and I have no plans to ever get rid of it! All I’ve ever had to do was a tuneup, an alternator and starter for the past 11 1/2 years! I have the Ltd model with heated seats (very important to me! Lol) I drive this car everywhere! It doesn’t sit still. It is super comfortable for long drives. Gas mileage is awesome! This is an all around wonderful car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lisa L.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Impala Owner

I’ve had “Ms Wings since 2012…even though I have been on disability for three years, she continues to serve me well, getting me to and from my appointments without any major issues…God Bless Ms Wings!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

Value

Great car. Great gas mileage. Safe. Reliable. Inexpensive to operate. Very comfortable ride. Repair shops can fix things that do surface. All minor issues. Insurance and taxes are lower on cars like this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
Nic L.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

Impala

Would not buy this car again. Replaced transmission twice now @ 160k miles. Although comfortable and roomy the car has poor gas mileage. Very poor quality when it comes to the drivetrain. ............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TRACEY P.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
Verified Review

Really comfortable!

I bought this car with 132,000 miles on it. Was in great shape, but needed tlc. Oil change, spark plugs, sway bar and a small mechanism in the dash that regulates the fans. Running GREAT! Love the car. Would like to see better gas mileage, only averaging 25 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Patti W.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

Luv my Impala!!

Bought New at a reasonable price - Elegant, expensive-looking design of this vehicle provides "luxury car" ride - for driver and passengers. Reliability, comfort and safety are other positive qualities of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jayden J.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Verified Review

Chevy Impala

Honestly my favorite car ever. Lots of power, amazing comfort and great looks. The Bose radio is perfect. The leather-heated seats are amazing. Sooooo much storage/cargo space in the trunk. Nice exterior and interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CY
gravatar
Cindy Y.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

New life for an old car

Our car is from 2008 and we got it in a pinch. It is a fancy car, but did have some problems in the beginning. We took it to Allied, and Adam and Paul made it great again! I am really glad that we don't need to get a newer car and that they are able to give it the care it needs for our family, without robbing us blind. They know what they are doing and are very reasonable. They show your car on the computer, so you know what they are doing, not just saying it without proof. I hope our car last for a long time and with them by its side, we think it will.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Best car I have ever had!

It may be a 2008 but I never have had any major. Issue with it. It’s fully loaded including sun roof and interior of leather. It has held up very well. No need to trade it in plus people have told me they would buy it from me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sue S.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

2008 IMPALA

I purchased this vehicle from a relative at a very low price, so I have gotten my money out of it...Now it is starting to cost too much to maintain, however I would trade for an other Impala it is a very comfortable car and drives and handles well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Nanette P.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

fits my needs perfectly

I took counsel before making this vehicle and th counsel was very good; drive good, handling good maintained even with all the computerization very well maintained very good at a good cost. Asking for too many words!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tony S.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
Verified Review

2007 Impala SS

I enjoy my SS but lacks a sport suspension, interior is boring, steep poor but performance for the price is good. Trunk space is huge. The battery is in a tight spot and requires some patience to remove.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MATTHEW P.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

I bought my 08 Impala SS from a private owner in June of 2018, it was messed up, pretty much neglected, but I always wanted a Super Sport, its fast and beautiful with many comfort features, I especially like the remote start feature where the heat or A/C will activate, and I love the 5.3L v8!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Christine G.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019
Verified Review

My impala

Love my Impala. Have had it 4 1/2 hrs. It is a 2008. Never had any major issues just maintenance issues like oil changes, tires soon brakes. Has power when needed. Good turning ratio parking. I feel will be the last car needed in my lifetime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DY
gravatar
DAWN Y.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

ss the bestest

Love the car ! The car is a dream car of my late brothers. He would always tell hope lucky I was to have such a nice car. After having the car for 11 years have to say it is a wonderful ride. With the sunroof open and the music playing, nothing better!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Verified Review

Impala is a great vehicle

I like this car. Great gas mileage (24+ mpg). Good power. It handles well and travels great on the highway. Cost of ownership has been low. Typical of most GM vehicles, the brakes are under engineered - the rotors warp easily. Apart from that, I love the car. Makes you wonder, why is GM discontinuing this...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Patti W.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

MY IMPALA

Could not be more pleased with the selection of this vehicle. Get many requests from individuals to sell it (family, friends, work associates, neighbors)--which is not contemplated in its immediate future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LARRY L.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

PRO'S and CONS of my 2008 Chevrolet Impala

My 2008 chevrolet impala was purchased in 2011 as a certified pre-owned vehicle. It came with two year maintenance service for oil changes every 7,000 miles. Just like other vehicles there are going to be problems through your ownership. The automatic lock in the rear right side of the vehicle has not functioned properly since purchasing the vehicle. The headlights and turn signals are a ongoing problem from time to time. Other than regular maintenance for the most part this vehicle has performed very well on vacations. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
Tommy K.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Verified Review

Trouble free car.

This car has given me good trouble free service. Over 130000 miles and still runs great. Just replaced the V/C gaskets to correct a small oil leak. Probably need to change the spark plugs, but it still runs great.very comfortable on long trips
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2008 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

Dependable Transportation

I really like my Impala. Good solid dependable transportation at an affordable price. It rides like a car that is double the price and gets very good gas mileage for a six cylinder. The feature I like is the trunk capacity. You put a lot of luggage in it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 52 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(594 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores