Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)

BD
BOBBIE D.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Love my Impala SS

My Impala SS is comfortable and dependable. I love the look and style of this era of Impala. It's my second owned first was a 2002 Impala LS unfortunately lost it in Hurricane Irene or I would still own it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AL L.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Verified Review

Chevy impala

I bought my Chevy impala from Uxbridge auto and my car runs real great I love my car if the car needs services I bring it to Uxbridge auto and they do a great job they even send me emails to confirm my appointment I think that is wonderful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Beverly S.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

Best Ever!

It may be old, but looks and runs and rides like a dream. One day I may trade in it for another one. Looks as good today as when I bought it, everyone thinks the trunk is the biggest they ever saw and that's another reason why I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BQ
gravatar
BARRY Q.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Verified Review

It's a dependable work car or School car for a kid

Easy to work on nothing complicated about it I haven't had a problem with it every time I turn the key it starts, somewhat easy to maintain easy to change the oil it's nice and roomy plus it's build well and for the price if something happened it got totaled you could recover from it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AL L.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

Chevy impala

I bought my car from Uxbridge auto sales awhile ago and my car is running great so if you’re in need of a car go see them they will do you right they even service my car and they do a great job so if you’re car needs to be serviced call them to make a appointment you won’t regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
Harvey V.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Verified Review

the mileage speaks for itself thanks to you. You have contributed great to me and the vehicle and the number of miles on the vehicle speaks for itself. The need for a short time loaner car has been very helful and very useful to me and I thank you for that feature.

See previously comment Please do not post my information nor comments toopen internet. I believe I am repeating myself as I have said you are or are the contributing factor in the vehicle being able to achieve the number of miles that are of record.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THERESA B.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Verified Review

Best car hands down!

I've owned my 2004 Chevy Impala since November 2004. Never have I had a problem. Even after a major wreck in 2005 where they took half my car with another and made one. Against the wishes of my mechanic but we all know car insurance. Never the less, I'm proud of the work manship that Chevy has put into my car. Proud owner am I!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

2004 Chevrolet Impala SS Indy 500 Limited Edition

Good Looks, economical mileage in spite of a 3.8 liter Turbo, good handling. reasonable cost to purchase. A con, the rims sometimes flake off resulting in the tires leaking and needing to periodically be remounted and resealed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EVELYN S.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Verified Review

Great car!

I have a 2004 Chevrolet Impala. This car has a very smooth ride and is very, very dependable. That is why I have kept it all these years, and plan to keep it a long time in the future.. It is silver colored, and the finish has stayed really nice, and it shines just like it did when it was new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIKE and JENL G.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Verified Review

Great!

Great car! Bought new and have had little problems. General maintenance is a must. Great gas mileage and good for long distance drives. Still looks great and stylish. Love it and it's style. Very happy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Thomas L.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Verified Review

Very pleased car owner

Our Impala has 174,000 miles and we are going to replace in about a year from now and honestly I am not sure why. I guess because I promised my wife we get a new car! It might not be an Impala only because it is a sedan and as we are getting older we might get a vehicle that sits up a litter higher off the ground to make getting in and out a little easier when we do get old. No issues today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TAMMY T.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Verified Review

LOVE MY CHEVY IMPALA!

I first purchased a used 2005 Chevy Impala in 2006 and loved this car. It gets great mileage, is a comfortable ride, and has plenty of room. Had it for 11 years and 300,000 miles before a repair was going to cost more than the car was worth, so sold it and bought another Chevy Impala...this one is a year older, but in great condition and had lower mileage than my previous one. I've had lots of different cars in my driving lifetime, but the Chevy Impala has been my favorite, by far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
Harvey V.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Verified Review

do not know

already stated I do not know what to say. Do Not release my name or other information. I do not understand why you need anymore comments as I have provided enough already. I am trying to get to the min. 200 -
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sharon L.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Verified Review

I love my Impala

I love to drive my Impala and the car handles very well in all kinds of weather and never have any problems with the way the car drives on a trip or just to do my weekly appointment and shopping. If I needed another car I would buy another Impala.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sharon L.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Chevrolet Impala

I am very happy with my Impala and will drive it until I can not drive it any more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sharon L.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Verified Review

Sharon Lyle

I would not sell my Impala as my husband and I bought this car and we both think it is the best car we have owned and enjoy driving my Chevrolet Impala
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LINDA A.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

Impala 2004

I have had my Chevy impala since birth. Just normal repair. I have 193,000 miles on it. ? love it. Would get another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAMMY S.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017

Great car.

I have had my Impala for 12 years very dependable nice cars. Very sporty like. I love my car still.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BOB / JUDY A.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2017

Not my grandfather's Impala...

We have owned our 2004 Impala for about ten years. While it has been a nice car to drive (roomy, quiet, and comfortable), it has not been kind to my wallet. I have replaced the transmission at about 60,000 miles, replaced the instrument cluster, etc. I have been a car owner for more than forty years and have NEVER replaced a transmission. I have owned many, almost all, Chevys and this one is by far the most expensive one to maintain. Grandpa had a 1963 Impala SS two door coupe. Mine ain't one of those!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MIKE W.
2004 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2017

Ok vehicle

Not a bad vehicle just gotta make sure u keep oil changed when it's due not a big fan of the motor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1309 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)