Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(19 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
John W.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

Our Chevy Impala

We bought our Chevy Impala in 2003 at the dealership in New Jersey...The car has never let us down and is our only vehicle. We keep it serviced and in running condition and only have 63,170 miles on as of this date..Chevrolet are great running cars and our main choices...I
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
David l.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned.

It’s a full sized sedan. I’m 6’8” and it fits me perfectly with room to spare. The trunk is huge. It’s efficient and cruises the freeways and hills with ease. It handles awesome and gets great gas mileage for a V6. Lake Tahoe and back averaged 33.5 mpg consistently, tank after tank and goes 500 miles on the highway before refueling. I did the head gaskets and fuel pump when I got it and the previous owner did the transmission. It’s got 370,000 miles now and I definitely plan on going over 400,000. Maybe forever! The interior is still perfect! The factory radio has a factory amplifier in the trunk and the bass kicks hard! Good job Chevy. Im in love
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
John W.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Verified Review

Very Reliable car

I bought this car new in 2003 and it has always been reliable transportation for me. Has low mile and was traveled from New Jersey to Florida and back couple times. I will keep this car until it is no longer fixable..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NICK / ALEX P.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Sons car

It’s ok, perfect for high school student or college. Suppose to be a good engine. Had issue with everything else. Nickels am dimes you when running it seems ok. Issues with rims that came on the car. Had to replace.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REESE B.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Nice

Beautiful car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AVA S.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018
Verified Review

Great little car

This has been a very dependable car for me. I don't take long trips anymore but we did go on long trips when my husband was alive. Now I tool around town and the gas mileage is still good. I will probably never buy a new car but if I do, it will be a Chevy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Easy to work on and mantain

I own a 2003 Chevy Impala 3.8 L this car has been trial and error but overall it helped me become a better do it yourself by me working on it myself two main problems is the lower intake and transmission pressure control The lower intake manifold gasket will leak you can tell by this on the 3.8 when there is oil in the grooves on top of the motor The transmission pressure control solenoid I figured out when it's bad it will cause air bubbles this may not be for all models but it happened to mine the car also was delay engaging from stop signs and stop lights and you can feel it shifts all the way into gear after letting off the gas pedal and putting pressure back on the gas pedal both jobs or a little time consuming but can be done and if done by yourself can save a lot of money This car has a lot of do it yourself on YouTube example videos and tutorials it also has a lot of what if your car does this or what if your car does that answers on YouTube and on the internet some cars are hard to find but this car since I've had it 7 to 8 years I found just about everything I need it to fix and do it myself online the only thing that was not online was the rack and pinion The rack and pinion the process of changing it out on this particular model is the same as the 2006 model and up from there I cannot remember what year they in same exact process so this car is pretty easy to fix even if you can't find anything on this particular model the models above it even though is a 3.9 model still possess some of the same qualities of this motor and also the transmission I believe it's still somewhat the same all in all I give the car a four star it's a five-star to me but I give it a 4-star because some of these problems could have been avoided if the manufacturing had done their job correctly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FT
gravatar
Frank T.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017
Verified Review

Great all around car!

Great on gas,roomy car, low maint and very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017

Reliable auto

Low mileage when bought but would buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENJAMIN D.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017

Very good work

Very good service and the staff was the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARRON R.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2016

03 impala

^v
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TOM P.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016

I love my Impala

I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE my Impala. This is the second Impala I have owned. The roominess, size of the trunk, can sit 6 passengers and always looks stylish. Everytime someone new sits in my Impala they are impressed with the beauty and comfort. Wish it came with four wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LIZ W.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016

Had an inspection done on my car.

Service performed by Graves Auto was excellent!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016

Great car!

I enjoy the ride, it's a good car. The gas mileage is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOROTHY M.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016

Good Ole Girl

Bought my 2003 Chevy Impala on Holloween 2003 and have always felt I really got a treat instead of a trick. Thanks to my Heroes at USA Muffler, they keep the ole girl purring like a newborn kitten. She starts getting cranky and Joe and the boys fix her right up. No problem. She just loves them, they keep her purring. I love them also as I never have a "go back and get it done right" problem. My Chevy looks and feels like brand new thanks to USA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOROTHY M.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015

Just like the "Energizer Bunny"

Love my 2003 Chevy Impala. Clean, smart looking, great gas mileage. Thanks to my mechanic it looks and sounds like new. Am very proud to drive such a great looking auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2015

2003 Chev Impala

Great riding car, I only had it for 6 months, but so far It's a good running car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TOM P.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015

Love my Impala

I love my Impala. I have owned others before. I'm thinking of buying a new vehicle and will definitely start at my Chevrolet dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHARLOTTE P.
2003 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2015

great car

This car has been a wonderful value. Has a few hiccups now and then but still rides well. Plan to keep it going for another 2-4 years if possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores