Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(29 Reviews)

PN
PHYLLIS* N.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Good car.

This car has been very good for us. When we bought it from a previous owner, it had about 6000 miles on it. Now just over 110,000! It has performed very well overall. Does very well on long trips as well as in town driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
ALBERTO G.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Considering the years it's in good shape.

We don't have any negative comments about the car. After 14 years of wear and tear, now is when we came to do a major repair. Getting in and out of car is very easy especially now that we're up in our years. Excellent for long distance driving. It has never left us stranded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
Tina h.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

My car runs and drives like a new car since Kma worked on it!!

I would recommend buying an Impala to everyone , first time drivers and well experienced drivers. Great pickup and easy steering and comfortable seating for up to six adults. Driving comfort if you’re long legged or short, seat adjustment to give you comfort
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JARELL S.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Verified Review

2007 Chevy Impala LS 3.5l

My heat/AC went out a few weeks back and I didn't know how or what the issue was our how expensive. Spectrum immediately identified and repaired the issue in seemingly record timing. Thanks Spectrum.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

Good performing vehicle

I like this car very much. It performs well, is comfortable, and is pretty problem free. I've had it to the garage just a few times for minor problems, all of which are expected for the usage and age of the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Verified Review

Purchased it from Camissa's.

I purchased my vehicle (and previous ones) and have had great success with them. I've been given immediate attention with whatever I may need and rarely experience wait time. I won't deal with anyone else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JAMIE MARIE J.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Verified Review

2007 Chevy Impala

Excellent when it comes to gas especially when your vehicle takes Flex Fuel at the pump. Smooth while driving and my favorite feature is the spacious trunk. Efficient for long trips or short distances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

2008 Chevy Impala

My 2008 Chevy Impala was a dream come true for me,,, the ride is excellent andafter not having my own vehicle for sixteen years I couldn't ask for a better car. I've always been a Chevy driver and with this purchase I'm very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARL P.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2019
Verified Review

2007 Chevy Impala

Just turned over 80,00 miles on her ! ... I know the cars 12 years old, but only to L.A. and back a few times a year. The only complaint I have is that the rear passenger side has a terrible blind spot when checking for traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Antonio A.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

Chevy Impala 07

Great car only issue is your check engine light will be a issue. Great family car. Has taken us to many family trips again the states. Great sound system. Love how spacious the back row is for my son.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ed S.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Verified Review

Everything great

Reliable, dependable, comfortable, great vehicle, good on gas. Enjoy all extras on the vehicle, good all around for short local driving as well as long highway driving, Foltz takes care of vehicle and trust them and their work
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kathy F.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

2007 Impala

This 2007 Impala has been a very good car for our family. I drove it for a couple years and then gave it to my son. Had this car since 2009. It’s been good to us. I have drove it long distance for work and my son drives it back and forth to college. It’s been trustworthy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Verified Review

Love it.

Great performance and have had minor issues that I would expect. The car is easy to park and my visibility is adequate. It's bigger than I am used to but I feel safer in a larger car. It handles really well on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
John A.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2018
Verified Review

Good Car

Have owned this car twice. Overall good car, 110,000 miles, very clean & good condition. Over 100,000 miles from brakes, hoses, belts, fuel systems, transmission etc.Engine runs smooth & quiet. Interior comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

Great car

The salesman went over several cars (very patiently) with me and I am glad I chose this vehicle. I love it. It runs beautifully and more importantly, I feel safe on the road. I would highly recommend this business for buying and servicing cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROSHANDA S.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/10/2017
Verified Review

Disappointed

I needed a transmission before i even hit 110k miles. With that came problems. Never will i buy another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Rich F.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Verified Review

it has been a reliable vehicle

vehicle has been reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EILEEN W.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2017
Verified Review

I have driven this car back and forth from here to South Dakota four times with no problems at all. Good gas mileage also.

Good car. Hard to not like it. Good family car. Not made to carry large objects or big dogs. Economic to own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
mae o.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

Great and dependable car!!!!!

Has had no issues since purchasing new in 2007
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACK P.
2007 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Verified Review

Chevy Impala

My Impala just celebrated its 10th birthday and is like new--a great running car. Have only 62,000 miles on it. Replace tires at 45,000 miles, muffler also at that time. Normal wear and tear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1309 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)