Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(28 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
Josue J.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

I had a great experience with Murrieta Auto Repair. They called me after checking the car and explained everything in details and provided options. They fixed my brakes in less time they told me they would fix them. I would definitely recommend them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

Usually Reliable

Normally, the Chevy is a good reliable car. I bought this car new. Had to inflate the supposedly new tires every 2 weeks. When the car had about 50,000 miles on it, the transmission had to be replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARY G.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Verified Review

Comfort and reliability

My last car was a Malibu so same church, different pew. The impala is very comfortable and rides well. I have had no significant issues with any functional part of this car. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LORIE E.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Is this American Craftsmanship now?

Many little electronics and motor issues, and the interior breaks down very quickly. The vents were nearly impossible to open and close. The a/c made noises and didn't work sometimes; same with the heater. It always ran, but often a light would come on, I would take it to the shop, and the reading wouldn't make sense. The tire sensors reported the tire pressure of the wrong tires. For example, it would say my front left was low, and it would be the rear left. The seat got stuck in the forwardmost position and the motor went out. The key FOB battery died and the cost to replace and reprogram was ridiculous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Pam A.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

I have owned my 2011 Chevy Impala for 5 Five Years and very Low maintenance. No Problems! I feel very blessed. I just stay on check ups and maintenance the car will go far for me. I am Very Happy with owning this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Chevy is a good brand but not the one I bought

We had two Chevys previously and were very satisfied. However, this one had problems from the very beginning. It had bum tires which I had to inflate every other week. After 8 years, the transmission went. I had less than 50,000 miles on the odometer. My next car will not be a Chevy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/31/2020
Verified Review

Usually Reliable

Chevy is usually a good, reliable car. Shortly after I bought the car, I had to put air in the tires every 2 weeks. After 8 years the transmission failed and had to be replaced. There were 2 previous Chevrolets in my family which served us well. The Impala I have now did not meet my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
jeff s.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

2011 Chevy impala

This car is very roomy, drives smooth, gets decent gas mileage for its size and weight,and length... has a huge backseat and trunk, but that’s where the positive comments stop! Nothing but window Problems in the doors, and actuator problems behind the dash... Chevy does a poor job with quality control and went cheap with plastic gear assemblies on the actuators and cheaper out on the window designs... someone slams the door and your window goes off track! The center seatbelt locks up, and the car itself it a sluggish boat with very poor visibility
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Doug R.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/13/2019

2011 Chevrolet Impala

Purchased vehicle used with very low mileage. Maintained regularly at local garage. Driving mostly limited to local errands. At 112K kms (69,500 miles) replaced transmission. Car has never been used to tow trailer or boat etc. My driving style is quite conservative. Local area where car used is coastal \ flat terrain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOLEEN T.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Verified Review

Very good car

We love our impala!! It has always been reliable to take on road trips and for everyday commuting. We love the onboard computer that lets us know if something needs attention. It is a great car with lots of room,especially for our family of five.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CLIF D.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Verified Review

2011 Chevy Impala

I have had this Impala for over 6 years, and have been very happy with the vehicle. The quality of the vehicle, combined with the service provided at Premium Automotive Services has made the idea of trading it in a luxury to be considered when I feel like it, instead of a necessity that is out of my control. It always looks nice as well since we get it washed regularly and that helps keep the resale value high for whenever we decide it is time to trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
Steve E.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2018
Verified Review

Mostly really good car

I've driven several Chevies in my lifetime, and this is one of my favorites! I like the heated (leather) seats up front. Came in handy when the heater "parts" malfunctioned in 5 - 11 degree weather this winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANNA P.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Verified Review

I absolutely love my chevy

I have owned my 2011 chevy impala ltz for almost 7years. I have had nothing wrong with it. My impala has been very dependable. I have kept up on the routine oil changes and suggested maintenance. My impala ltz is at 112185 miles and still going strong. I absolutely love it! I would have my children own a chevy impala because of it's dependability. It is not only a great looking car, it also gets great gas milage. I love the heated seats when it is cold outside. The bose stereo system is awesome. With my Chevy Impala ltz I have a great peace of mind knowing I can depend on it and drive in style with little expense. I would recommend a chevy impala ltz to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

2011 Impala LT

My Chevy Impala has been a dependable,nice driving vehicle. It is economical, comfortable car. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACKIE P.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

It's a work horse.

At 249K miles, I find it impressive that it runs at all. But, as a company car, we couldn't ask for more reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JESSICA L.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Verified Review

Excellent

I have 80,00 miles on this car and I have had no problems at all with it other than a recall that the Chevy dealer fixed. This car is roomy and gets about 22 to 25 miles to the gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marissa P.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Verified Review

Great

I love my Impala!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Breanna T.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017
Verified Review

Efficient

The only problem I have with this vehicle is the really bad blind spots, but other than that I love how great it is on gas espeically on the highway. Love the automatic car start and it's just an overall great car to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jim C.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/26/2017
Verified Review

2011 Chevy Impala

It was a big step downward when I went from a 2003 Impala to the 2011. It has a lot of poor safety issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
bill p.
2011 Chevrolet Impala
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Verified Review

2011 Impala

Best family car I've owned - excellent comfort,ride,fuel economy ( actually got as good as 31mpg on a trip last year traveling 75-80 mph) - very few MX issues. My only issues have been the severe forward pitch of the head rests and the road noise. I purchased the car new n May of 2011, I currently have 118K miles on the clock and I'm in no hurry to replace it. One additional point: being a wood worker and sort of a handy man I really appreciate the trunk space when the rear seats are folded down - hauling most shop materials including a 177# wood lathe is a snap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1309 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)