Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(11 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MIKE M.
2007 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

50/50

I have replaced the engine and xmission on my 04 Yukon and I still have problems. I have also had to replace the oil pressure switch, engine, engine coolant sensor, MAP sensor, fuel filter, heater hose, The spare tire hardware is awful! The running board has a very short life span and is very expensive t.o replace
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DWIGHT V.
2007 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

Denali

The Yukon Denali is a fantastic vehicle. Dont understand why everything cost so much more than most just because it says”Denali” great ride and all the power that i need. Has all the comforts that i need!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Paul D.
2007 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

I love my Denali!

I bought this vehicle primarily to tow my travel trailer. It’s done a terrific job. No major repairs beyond normal wear and tear. Came complete with air bag leveling suspension, transmission oil cooler, 6 speed transmission with tow mode, receiver hitch with electrical hookup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
Gloria K.
2007 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

2007 GMC Yukon

I don't like the 3 row seats, loved my 96 Yukon where the seats folded all the way down so you could sleep in the back. I don't like that there is NO rear manual handle to open the back hatch of the 2007 Yukon. If the electric button goes out you can't open it manually. I would prefer bench seat in the front instead of bucket seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dan C.
2007 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018
Verified Review

Nice luxury SUV

Nice with just about every feature you can think of except no sun roof, we was still interested in having a sun roof in Phoenix, Az. Roomy with ac controls for the rear, DVD player and Bose sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2007 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017

The Yukon has been an exceptional vehicle for our family.

We purchased this vehicle brand new in 2006. We have thoroughly enjoyed the service we have gotten from it. We hope to be able to keep it going for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2007 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017

Just very good

Outstanding
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MIKE C.
2007 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2016

Shame on GMC

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2007 GMC Denali. I very much like my car with one exception, the instrument panel gives false readings periodically on the digital readout inside the instrument cluster. I researched this issue on the internet and found numerous complaints of the same issues (i.e. false fuel readings, traction control, tire pressure, daytime gauge lights inoperable and a host of others.) Many of the complaints I read were from customers that had reached out to the various dealerships to get the problem fixed only to hear those famous words, "sorry sir / maam, that's not covered under any type of warranty and will cost $300+ for the part and another $700 for labor which includes being without my vehicle for more than three days." Obviously there is some type of computer issue that could be resolved but GMC doesn't want to take responsibility for it. Great car but again, no accountability. This car was meticulously taken care of by the original owner and it had low miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DIANE J.
2007 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016

Love my Yukon

One of the best cars/SUV's that I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kat D.
2007 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2016

Great vehicle

I never thought when I purchased my GMC Yukon Denali in 2006 that I'd still be driving it in 2016! I always get comments from passengers asking me if this is a new vehicle, I think the classic styling keeps this SUV from looking outdated. With regular maintenance this vehicle is still going strong and has all the bells and whistles that most of the newer vehicles have and still running strong. Minor issues is the materials used on the dashboard and door handles (plastic dashboard cracked and door handles peeled in 2013). GMC replaced the door handles however wanted to charge for the dashboard so I opted to wait.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Ken S.
2007 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2015

Yukon

Really like the vehicle, we use it to go to East Tennessee often and usually have it loaded. It is comfortable and drives very good. It does, however have one quirk that drives me crazy. At random times, the chime goes off for about 3 minutes and cannot be shut off unless you stop and restart the engine. It does not generate an error code and nothing fails when it does go off. I must have the only one in the world that does this since there seems to be no information on what the problem is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1277 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(684 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1244 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores