Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

AG
gravatar
Andray G.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Tough 6.0 keeper

Never had any issues with power, keep er oil fresh, spark good, gasoline and she's ready to work. Neg: GMC needs to address the instrument panel issue of randomly quitting. I need to repair my panel at this moment because it has now quit working.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bill H.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Fast and reliable, H&H superstars.

I have used this vehicle for blue collar and blue blood service. It has always provided reliable service. I love this vehicle, I have for 16 years and I will for as many more years as I can coax from it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
Dennise G.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

Love my Yukon

It’s a great 3rd row. Just wish there was more room in back. Lol but I have 4 children. My headliner is falling, my radio works off and on, other than that it’s a reliable and safe vehicle. Hope I can upgrade one day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TAWANA W.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Verified Review

Super reliable

I have had the vehicle for two years which I have done maintenance on it because of the age of the vehicle wear and tear obviously but throughout it all it has not left me stranded even when the alternator wasn’t working properly it got me home and to the shop without needing a tow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Denny S.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

GMC Yukon Denali

2004 model. Been a very serviceable car. Over 150000 miles and still going well Vanderlely’s have been servicing our vehicle for several years and the level of service has always been superb. Would recommend both this vehicle and repair facility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
Patrick F.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

I love it

I purchased my 04 Yukon used at an Auto Auction. It has never broken down on the side of the road. I’ve owned it for a decade. I’m confident it will run great for another decade. It serves me well on the highway and is extremely good off-road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BILL G.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

I’m pushing 200k miles on this car which I have owned for 10 years now. Hope I get this lucky again. I take care of this bad boy and change the oil religiously every 3k miles. Have driven it several times to the coast from AZ and all over the state.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARTHA A.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

Won't ever buy a GMC vehicle again

While the car is still running and the engine still seems OK (knock on wood), too very many smaller things have broken, some repeatedly and early on. See my "cons". I've also had a Dodge Ram truck that my husband got in the divorce, but with minimal care he's given it, it's still running and it's over 20 years old. No comparison to the SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DON K.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

My 2004 Yukon has 320,000 miles on it. It still runs great and looks good also! I would buy it again and would certainly recommend it to anyone who asks still feels like a new vehicle! The only thing that we would slow me down from buying another one would be the price. They are not cheap and certainly not built cheap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
Patrick F.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

Not a daily driver

I got it at an auction, It’s mostly been sitting around. I use it when I go places that cars will get stuck. It drives very good. I intend to start using it more for local driving. Its been sitting too much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NINOSKA and JEFFREY H.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

240 K and counting

Instrument cluster starting to give trouble, but she is an 04 with high miles. To be expected. Has been a great truck. Love the ride feel. XM Sat and Onstage service are now too expensive to hold. Was nice 10 years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
robert p.
2004 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Verified Review

I have never had such a reliable. Vehicle

I have never had a more reliable vehicle and a more durable one. It took 13 and half years for its first mechanical issue to come up. And all it was ,was a noisy bearing . And that was at 165,000 miles on it. I would buy one again in a heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PETER S.
2004 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017

Best vehicle I have ever owned

Our Yukon XL has been the best vehicle I have ever owned. We have 197,000 miles on it and still going strong. There have been have been a few repairs such as the water pump, Transfer Case Control Module, fuel pump, and the Hydraulic Brake Booster, but overall breakdown free. Ours has the leather seats which we find work great for easy clean up when the kids spill or drop something on the seats. The seats are comfortable and easy on the body when on a long road trip. There are various settings like lumbar support and tilt of the seat as well as raising and lowering. The large cargo area is a must for a large family on a road trip or just getting groceries. The ability to remove the rear seat and lay the 2nd row flat is great for those times when you need lumber or 4x8 sheets of sheetrock or plywood. The roof rack is able to hold a substantial amount of weight. Handling is good for a large vehicle and its turning radius is better than some of my cars. The fuel economy isn't the greatest but for a vehicle that hold 8 people plus cargo the economy is on par with the other options. We have the rear entertainment system to entertain the kids and let me say this is a must for long road trips. We have also used it for towing fair loads. We have a double axle trailer we tow when necessary with anything from cars to ATV's to building materials.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ETHAN H.
2004 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016

Family car

I love my yukon! Wouldn't want any other vehicle. Maybe upgrade to the Yukon xl only to have more trunk space. Rides so comfortable and spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRAD and CAROLYN B.
2004 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015

2004 YUKON

Best most enjoyable vehicle we have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LYNDA A.
2004 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015

GMC Yukon Denali

Love IT!!!....Regardless, of the "Gas Hog" IT IS~ I Feel IT to be, by FAR, the SAFEST Vehicle for my children & me to be in while on the road!!!! Other Driver's "Definitely" THINK Twice about making a NOT SO SMART OR UNSAFE MOVE around This Denali TANK ;)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1287 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(690 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1244 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores