Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

LK
gravatar
LUKE K.
2011 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/13/2021
Verified Review

I love hate the Yukon

I love the room inside, and the power of the 6.2ltr engine. The issue I have is it's at 170,000 miles and it's nickel and diming me with repairs. I guess it's to be expected with the amount of miles I put on it. My son plays travel hockey and my Yukon is perfect for the trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LUKE K.
2011 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2018
Verified Review

Perfect size for travel hockey!

I love this truck I don't love the 3200.00 in repairs I just got. Yes my Yukon has 141000 miles but I feel it should not have had lifter failure. I've had cheap cars with many many more miles and have never had lifters fail. In such an expensive luxury vehicle I would expect it to last longer. But I still love my battleship it has been repaired by a great ship and hopefully I will not have this problem again. Only other complaints is the bluetooth/navigation system. The navigation system operating system is weak at best. Also the bluetooth only works when making calls. I cannot play music from my phone to the truck. That was extremely disappointing!! Another issue is the air suspension compressor is not protected from the elements and it rusts out very quickly living in the northwest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jill H.
2011 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018
Verified Review

Great

I love my Yukon got it a year before my husband passed away I was lucky enough to pay it off early O’Leary times could have traded it in but didn’t have 3 people now that wants to buy it I can’t very roomy for me and grandkids to travel if had extra money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JULIE S.
2011 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017

It's everything I need in a vehicle!

My Yukon has it all! It's large enough for me to haul all of my grandchildren and comfortable for a weekend getaway with friends. I love the back up camera, navigation screen and ON STAR has saved me numerous times. I can't think of a reason to trade for anything else....except perhaps for another Yukon!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SARAH O.
2011 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017

Lifer

This is our second Yukon. It runs really well. I have not (crossing my fingers) ever had a problem, only normal maintenance services. It looks sharp, inside is as comfortable as it gets from being away from home on the couch, and conducive to our active lifestyle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NELSON A.
2011 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017

Red Bus

We have had SUV for years and this one has given us great enjoyment & comfort for travels. We love being comfortable and relaxed while driving. Provides room for luggage, grandchildren and snacks for those trips. Great vehicle for getting to and from North La. visiting family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jerry and Adrienne P.
2011 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016

Great Vehicle

My family loves the car. We bought it used from a local dealer "Newby Buick" in St George UT. It drives, rides, feels, tows, seats every one (6 of us) and looks great. I bought it with 130K miles on, drives, rides, looks great inside and out side it. The only caution that i have is, and not that you would know or even the auto tech, but the stabilizer traction control shocks should be replaced by a 100k or sooner. I understand that its hard to tell when to replace things and to stay on top of it but having to replace parts a month after buying the car is no fun. 450 $ later and still another small part needs to be fixed on the other side. I guess, research your car and what parts should be maintained and replaced for the miles and year of it. I didnt even think of that part, my bad. We love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
wilma b.
2011 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015

best truck i've ever owned

great truck want to buy another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARY G.
2011 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2015

SUPER TRUCK

love this vehicle. Great to drive and see out of the front. Wish I had a camera in mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1278 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(684 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1244 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores