Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

KN
gravatar
KALVIN N.
1999 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Verified Review

Set Up For Almost Three Years Now With Minor Tweaks It's Revving Like A Charm

I Have Been Totally Satisfied With My 1999 Yukon It Has Performed Above And Beyond My Expectations To California Las Vegas And Back To Florida With No Problems Even After Setting Up For Almost Three Years It Still Rev And Run As Well As Any New One Thanks Likis Auto Service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
strang c.
1999 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Verified Review

1999 GMC Yukon

Great Rig. I've owned this many many years and am a fan of the 5.7 Vortec motor. I've had one last 310k in my possession and I sold it still running very good. My 99 Yukon SLT has now 198k and I change my oil with Kendall GT 5w30 every 25 hundred miles. I'm a weirdo when it comes to oil change but it keeps it moving and running good. Plus I had a very good run with that 99 that I sold with 310k... Very spacious and fairly inexpensive to buy parts and repair on my own. I could buy a new one but I really enjoy this body style and all the compliments I get when folks see how nice I keep it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

A
gravatar
Allen
1999 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Best SUV ever

To keep it short they don't make cars as good as they used to. The 5.7 liter small block 350 engine in my opinion is one of the best engines ever power, torque, and durability is its key features, when you add upgrades and maintain this engine properly this engine is second to none.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANTHONY O.
1999 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

A great vehicle

With almost 20 years of age this Yukon is still running strong. The seats are comfy plus you have lots of room......….....................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HN
gravatar
HAL N.
1999 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

1999 Yukon

You couldn’t have a better choice to drive in the mountains, winter and summer. I’ve never had a problem with the car - it looks like new as well. It plows through snow drifts, doesn’t skid and drives up steep hills with ease. A pure pleasure to drive - anyway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MIKE M.
1999 GMC Yukon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

1999 GMC Yukon

Reliable, versatile, trailer towing, people and gear hauling, comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIMMI K.
1999 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017

I love my Yukon

Best vehicle I've ever owned. Thanks to Cal & John Massey at Academy Car Care, It is still great st 235,000 miles. I'm going for 335,000!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TY
gravatar
TIFFANY Y.
1999 GMC Yukon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016

love my truck

Bought it used but has not failed me. Going on 3 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1284 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(687 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1244 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores