Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(363 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


ME
Maggie E.
Oregon
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Maggie said the business was very nice and they recognize her when she gets there, they were able to fix her vehicle for a reasonable price. She wants to thank this business for their service.

MF
Myra F.
Portland, OR
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
James and his staff are always great!!!
Every time I have an automobile issue, rattle,squeak, check engine, turn signals, engine knock, window washer hose, oil change, everything they take care of it.
Provides estimates of cost, if I have to leave my car, I get calls with information on the status of my car.
I have referred many and any of my family and friends to James and crew for the best car care.

JL
Janice L.
Oregon
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said everything was great.

WW
Wali W.
Oregon
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Wali said he came to the business after a bad experience with another mechanic who incorrectly diagnosed the problem with his vehicle. The staff here made the correct diagnosis and fixed the problem. He also mentioned he appreciates the service.

TH
Thomas H.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the business does good work. He would recommend them to others.

MA
Mike A.
Oregon
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business left him a quart short of transmission fluid and his vehicle started making noise. He took the vehicle to another location in Washington and they advised him that they do not work on his type of vehicle. When he showed them the receipt they provided him with a quart of fluid and his vehicle seems to be running better. However, he had several things done and now he's wondering if they put enough fluid in his differential and his transfer case.

MB
Mark B.
Oregon
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he had asked the staff to take a look at a few things, and they gave him a less than pleasant attitude that he did not appreciate.

LA
Lucy A.
Oregon
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Lucy said the staff at this business did a good job with her vehicle.

MW
Mark W.
Oregon
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service was quick, and the price was fair.

AM
Amanda M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Friendly service
They are always helpful and friendly and fix my car quickly.

JB
Jonathan B.
Oregon
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the work was done and they were able to complete all of the vehicle needs. He did discover after leaving that one of his hoses was not connected, he fixed that himself.

LR
Luis R.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Luis said they do a good job.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
GMC Safari Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Knowledge, accuracy.
Excellent I towed my van at night and it was done in 2 days, really fast I recommend this shop people very transparent and good to do business and yes I be back

SS
Shawn S.
Oregon
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said the employees were really friendly. They were knowledgeable. They completed the service quickly. They completed service at an affordable price.

AM
Anthony M.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said it's a little high priced since they don't offer certain things.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 363 in total