Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(210 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MB
MILTON B.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Wonderful service. Fair price. Great folks to work with.
Excellent service. Even came to the house to jump my car. Highly recommend.

CM
CHARLES M.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
God's Spirit.
A blessing to know that God always puts Christians in one's way. Thank you for who your are and how God is using you to usher in His kingdom.

HB
Hope B.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Hope said this business did what they said they would do ad they did a great job.

BH
BILL H.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Excellent Service As Always
Super talented and professional group of guys!

RM
ROLAND M.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Reliable, dependable, trustworthy.
I have taken my vehicles (Mercedes) to Victor's for the last 13-14 years. For the most part, service has always been excellent. There have been a couple of issues with a serpentine belt that had to be replaced 3 times, and a brake job that took several weeks due to parts being shipped from Germany. I still would highly recommend Victor's for your vehicle service needs. Paul and Victor have proven to be reliable, and very trustworthy.

JF
JULIA F.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Outstanding service!
Victor’s Service Center is absolutely the best! Outstanding service! I wouldn’t take my Jaguar anywhere else.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Quality of service
Attention to detail and good communication is key to service at this small business Support of small business is vital to nation. They are extremely patriotic.

LB
LARRY B.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Good work
Paul does good work

MH
MICHAEL H.
Seguin, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Quick work, properly done.
Brought my 2006 S Type VandenPlas in for an oil/filter change and to get the leaper reinstalled on the hood. Work was completed quickly and properly. Also received estimates for other work as resources allow in the future. I have a lot of confidence in the work performed in this shop.

GR
GABRIEL R.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Excellent and honest service
This refers not to my usual Jags (2000 XKR, 2004 S Type), but to my 2014 GLK 350 Mercedes Benz.
The San Antonio MB dealer "recommended" several service items at a cost equal to almost 25% of the value of my car.
I presented the list to Paul, during my regular oil service, for an evaluation.
He indicated which items were not needed since they had been already performed, which could be done in the next general service, and which in his opinion were not needed, since he could not see any indications of anything wrong.
I know I can always trust Paul's advice since he will always tell me an honest evaluation of what my vehicles require to be in optimal mechanical shape.

GS
GABRIELLA S.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Friendly, expert service
Always great, expert service and ease of booking

DP
DEBORAH P.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great Customer Service
Paul does an incredible job in making me feel like he cares about my car's issues being corrected and at a fair price. I appreciate that he stays in touch throughout the diagnosis and repair process. Victor's Repair will always be a 5 star organization.

TD
THOMAS D.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Another Satisfied Oil Change!!
Always Very Efficient!!

CR
CARLOS R.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Convenient and cost reasonable
No pushy salesmen trying to up sale you

MD
Michael D.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they were great.