Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1485 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4117629/5Overall Rating 4.4117629/5Overall Rating 4.4117629/5Overall Rating 4.4117629/5rating 4.4117629
Original
Overall Rating 2.41176/5Overall Rating 2.41176/5rating 2.41176rating 2.41176rating 2.41176
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Farmington, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable-courteous-friendly
Everyone is always so friendly and whenever I have a question they go above and beyond to get answers for me.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for 5 star review!
 We look forward to servicing you again in the future!
 Sam Schrier


PE
Patricia E.
Canandaigua, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service Staff
The service department is amazing. My car had to be towed into the dealership and the service department went above and beyond to repair and service my car.
Thank you , Thank you.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/14/2019

Patricia,
 Thank you for the 5 star review!!
 We look forward to servicing you in the future!!
 Sam Schrier 


DB
Darrell B.
Shortsville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service-Oil=Change
The service department is excellent. they show you issues with your car and work with you to head off costly repairs. a buyer of a car from this dealership gets a great experience from sales down to the service department.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/13/2019

Darrell,
 Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
 We look forward to servicing you in the future!
 Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Canandaigua, NY
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Replace some kind of plug from engine light being on
Work well done and quickly
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Sam Schrier 


DH
Deborah H.
Canandaigua, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Very quick at fixing our car.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/12/2019

Deborah,
 Thank you for the 5 star review!
 Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Fairport, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
yyyyyy
yyyyyyyyy
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the review!


TJ
Thomas J.
Victor, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Easy and timely service
While it was a simple service and state inspection--my Ioniq has not had any issues to date--Vision provided it while I waited and did so in a thorough and complete manner.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Shortsville, NY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2019 Category: Service
What was expected
As always, good service.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the review!!
 Sam Schrier 


RS
Ronald S.
Canandaigua, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Unexpected Service
Had tired blow out (pot hole under the rain puddle). Went to the dealer for a replacement which was no in stock. The dealer put the temp tire on and ordered a new tire. Early the next day, they replaced the tire, put the temp tire back, and changed the wipers (3 years old).
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/07/2019

Ronald,
 Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!
 We are glad to hear your experience with us was exceptional and we look forward to servicing you in the future!
 Sam Schrier 


DS
Douglas S.
Shortsville, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Nys inspection
Good job
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/06/2019

Douglas,
 Thank you for the 5 star review!


MV
Marguerite V.
Fairport, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
The courteous care, along with the promptness of the delivery of whatever needs to be done.
It's always a pleasure dealing with such professional people.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to servicing you in the future!
sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Geneva, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Sonata
××
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the review. I Reviewed your invoice you came in for a FREE oil change and NYS Inspection. Your inspection passed and there was nothing to review with you. When we came to get you to tell you your car was ready we couldint find you so we left the paperwork with the cashier. If you wish to discuss this further please give us a call and we would be glad to speak with you
Thank you 
Sam Schrier 


BW
Bruce W.
Penn Yan, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
All Good
Price. Service. Faculty. quality Got is comin’ back!
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/04/2019

Bruce,
 Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We great appreciate the feedback! We look forward to servicing you in the future!
Sam Schrier 


ER
Eileen R.
Geneva, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
vision Hyundai, canandaigua
Employees are always friendly and eager to help. Service is prompt and they check everything.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 06/04/2019

Eileen,
 Thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Fairport, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
They always take your car in at the time you scheduled your appointment. Never have to wait! The staff is very courteous.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!
 Sam Schrier


RV
Roger V.
Newark, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Great service friendly and great coffee.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!
 We look forward to servicing you in the future!
 Sam Schrier 


HC
Hope C.
Prattsburgh, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
Towed for free, fast arrival on two, canandaigua vision was fast and professional
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 05/27/2019

Hope,
 Thank you for the 5 star review!.. We look forward to servicing you in the future!!


MG
Molly G.
Canandaigua, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
They go the extra mile
I can repeat that "extra mile" title for our latest service. We had blown out our radio (apparently) by leaving a CD in the system while trying to update our GPS map. You Hyundai guys got us fixed up at a reasonable price, and we're most grateful.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 05/25/2019

Molly,
 Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
 We look forward to servicing you again in the future!!
 Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Bloomfield, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
great Service
Nice
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!
 Sam Schrier 


LV
Laurette V.
Victor, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Sales and Service Staff
The sales staff is great. They approach you but don’t follow you car to car. They just let you feel comfortable to browse and to ask any questions without hovering. The service is always friendly. They take you right in at your appointment time and have the vehicle done in a timely manner!
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 05/23/2019

Laurette,
 thank you so much for the 5 star review!
 We look forward to servicing you again in the future!
 Sam Schrier