Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1319 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5rating 4.3749987
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Bloomfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Cleanliness
Phyllis Hagen is the owner not James
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

EH
Eugene H.
Penn Yan, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
exc treatmentellent
great employees, they listen and do a great service to my Santa Fa
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Seneca Castle, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very satisfied with this dealership
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

KF
Kathleen F.
Bath, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
I feel heard.
When I arrived for my routine oil change I was greeted with a friendly customer assistance. I was greeted by name and asked if I had any concerns.
I asked when my air filters had lasted been checked. The young man check the maintenance on my Tuscon and assured me the air filter had been checked.
He followed up by showing me both the air filter but also the cabin filter, which I had replaced. Great service.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

Verified Customer
Farmington, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
fast friendly service
fast friendly service
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

Verified Customer
Canandaigua, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Everyone I have dealt with at Vision has been very friendly and knowledgeable.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

TW
Thomas W.
Macedon, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Timely and quality service
Very pleased with service.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

TS
Tara S.
Newark, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Unprofessional, unorganized, and Rude
I am very unsatisfied with this dealership and will not be returning for service or maintenance on my vehicles.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.  When you get a chance, can you contact our Service Manager, Dick Werner at 585-394-3800. He return on Monday 11/5/18.   Thank you.



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

LC
Linda C.
Fairport, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Attentiveness, professionalism and speed of taking care of my vehicle was above expectations!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

DS
Deborah S.
Clifton Springs, NY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
This is my second car from this dealership and I will buy my third when this one dies. Great service.
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the great review!


AF
Ann F.
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Easy to get car serviced
As much as no one likes getting their car serviced, Vision makes the job a pleasant experience. Setting up a time that worked fro me, servicing the car quickly, providing comfortable waiting area for all ages (I had my 2 year old granddaughter with me), keeping you informed on progress,.
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the great review!


EP
Earl P.
Ionia, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Fixed maintenance reminder
After calling maintenance tech, the reminder is fixed

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/28/2018 Category: Service
unfinished
Failed to reset the maintenance reminder upon returning it! I found out the next day !
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.  When you get a chance, can you contact our Service Manager, Dick Werner at 585-394-3800.  Thank you.



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

LC
Lisa C.
Canandaigua, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Highly impressed again. I scheduled my appointment on-line and was able to get my car in that same day!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

JR
James R.
Clifton Springs, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
They take care of me
They take care of me
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

Verified Customer
Holley, NY
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent and honest service.
Excellent and honest service. They are trustworthy and have kept my previous 2002 Hyundai (purchased new in 2002) and my current 2010 Hyundai (purchased new in 2010) running in tip-top condition!
I used to live closer (approx. 15-minute drive), but now I live further out (approx. 60-minute drive), but it's worth driving there to have my car serviced! They have been servicing my Hyundai autos since 2002. Keep up the excellent work!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

CL
Catherine L.
Geneva, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly personal
I just love the way they treat me even when my English is not to good he made it easy for me
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for the great review !


Verified Customer
Lodi, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
A great place to go to
Everyone there is friendly and helpful ! Even when you don’t understand how everything works in the car they take the time to help you understand it!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

Verified Customer
Phelps, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
friendly, comfortable, cognizant of my vehicles needs
Enjoy bring my vehicle in for service know I will be take care of and my vehicle will get the necessary work it needs always kind and courteous
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

JJ
Judith J.
Penn Yan, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Judy J
They got me in, in a timely manner. They answered my questions clearly, about some concerns that I had. I was in and out quickly.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

PC
Pamela C.
Penn Yan, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Staff explain everything before doing it.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com