Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(352 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
David said he received great service for a good price.

ER
Ernest R.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Ernest said this business is perfect. They did a good job and the guys are great.

JB
John B.
Seattle, WA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
John said his coffee stand is in their parking lot and the service was just fine.

FA
Fikreab A.
Seattle, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Fikreab said his experience with this business was great.

SK
Scott K.
Washington
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Scott said he felt the business did a great job communicating. JR is personable and easy to deal with. He had a problem that JR had two employees jump on and take care of right away. They are a great business to deal with and have reasonable prices.

MI
Michael I.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the business spilled a little bit of oil in the engine, but other than that, everything was good.

KF
Karl F.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Karl said he was satisfied with the good service the business provides in a timely manner.

JG
James G.
Seattle, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2015
Great customer service!
I just went in for an oil change this time and called pretty late in the afternoon. They still managed to "fit me in" and had the service done in about 20 minutes. It was a real convenience for me to get it done that day and it went without a hitch.

AA
Arlene A.
Seattle, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015
Battery replacement
AAA tested my battery (dead because I'd left the dome light on) at my home and said I needed a new one. I had to be somewhere in two hours. Walt's said they had a battery for my make/model and could put it in right away for me. I was in and out of Walt's in less than 20 min and all is well.

BH
Blanche H.
Seattle, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Blanche said the business takes good care of her.

SL
Scott L.
Edmonds, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2015 Category: Service
Scott said this business provides good service at a fair price.

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2015
Service performed on my car
The service was great, they got me in and out very quickly. But the computer in the shop was very slow and unreliable. I have to pick up my receit next week when I have more service done, as the computer wouldn't print it out.

CD
Cameron D.
Seattle, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Cameron said the business provides good service.

RG
Richard G.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Richard said he got along well with the manager at this business. They gave him a good price.

DL
David L.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
David said he had a good experience at the business. They greeted him, and knew who he was. They took his vehicle in quickly, and finished in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 256 - 270 of 352 in total