Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(352 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DR
David R.
Seattle, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
David said this business does a really great job and he has not had any issues with them.

BT
Boniface T.
Seattle, WA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
Boniface said they have great service.

DW
Dean W.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Dean said this business is conveniently located and they have good prices.

SW
Sam W.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2014
oil change
came for an advertised $21.95 oil change. They did not have the filter so I had to wait longer at the shop. Then the bill was $43 and I said, "What?" He said that the filter was expensive and then lowered the bill to $30.

DS
David S.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
David said the business did a very good job, and are honest. However, he said he felt the business could have been a little cleaner.

CF
Cathie F.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Walt's is alway reasonable and accomidating. They are very honest.
I appreciate their honesty and great service!

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2014
Profession, curtious, and willing to flexable
The Tech's were very professional and they were able to work me into their schedule with very short notice.

KH
Kira H.
Seattle, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014
Fantastic Service and Help
I so loved how quickly and efficiently they took care of my car - I have very little knowledge on cars, but they explained everything with a smile. Got a new radiator, an oil change, and they even put on new windshield wipers for me! Thanks to all the helpful guys at Walts!! I'll be going there for all my Honda needs.

SW
Sam W.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Sam said the prices were right and this business was quick about his service.

DA
Daniel A.
Seattle, WA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Daniel said this business does good work. They takes good care of vehicles and the staff is friendly.

AL
April L.
Seattle, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2014
Friendly service
My oil change was quick and the service was friendly. I'll be back.

BY
Bayou Y.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
Bayou said the business does good work. They have good customer service.

YZ
Yang Z.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
Yang said the workers at this business were very fast.

JG
James G.
Seattle, WA
Eagle Summit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2014
Great staff and management
I've been very pleased with the service I've gotten at Walt's at 10735 Aurora Ave N. Jonathan and all the technicians are knowledgeable and personable.

DG
David G.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
David said he took his vehicle to this business because it would not pass emissions. They knew exactly what to do and the part that was needed. They fixed his vehicle and it passed. The price was also cheaper than quoted.

Displaying Review 331 - 345 of 352 in total