Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(30 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


BO
Bethany O.
Royersford, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Bethany said the business was fine and they did great. She said they found the problem and fixed it. She got what she needed and it's in good shape.

RK
Roy K.
Royersford, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Awesome Service
Jeff and the team at Wensel’s do an outstanding job and i couldn’t be happier with the service i have recieved!

HC
Harry C.
Spring City, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Harry said the business did a good job and everything turned out okay.

RK
ROY K.
Royersford, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Fifth Wheel Inspection/truck problem
Always a pleasure to have my vehicles taken care of at Wensel’s! Friendly and quality service every time and their honesty is second to none! Dealer tried to overcharge me and i took a chance with Wensel’s and i have never went any where else!

JR
Jay R.
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Jay said this business did not fix his problem, but he will take his vehicle back and they will get it straightened out.

SC
STEVE C.
Spring City, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Good people
The staff in nothing less than good people and hard working like myself. I've had my company for 22 year's. Your all a the best complete car and truck service center I know

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Volvo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Josh
Service was great and fast

V
Valued Customer
King Of Prussia, PA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Relatively Painless
I had a flat, they were out, the tire was changed and I was on my way within an hour

WM
WINTER M.
Spring City, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
1st time customer
Helpful, friendly people. My RV inspection service was scheduled quickly and competed promptly. I inquired about some work on the RV awning/rails and they were up front about not wanting to take it on.

KJ
KATIE J.
Springfield, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Happy Camper
They got me in fast and took care of the issues I brought to their attention with excellent explanations of the service they performed. The price was fair and there was no up-selling.

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Tolls
Don't charge us for tolls, he used my Easy pass. Kind courteous and professional all the way. You guys are the best.

V
Valued Customer
Norristown, PA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Courteous service
Quick and courteous service. Staff is knowledgeable about truck issues.

JP
Jim P.
Phoenixville, PA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service was fine and he was treated well. There were no problems whatsoever. He's been a customer for 15 years.

DN
Dave N.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Dave said they did fine.

RD
Ricky D.
Pottstown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Ricky said the business provided a good service.