Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

241 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


JW
Jerome W.
Georgia
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Jerome said it was a different payment agreement, but this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Constance G.
Georgia
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Constance said the business rebuilt her transmission about 2 months ago and so far she has gone back 3 times. It keeps slipping out of drive. If they are unable to repair the transmission, she will not return. However, at this time she would not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel W. from West Georgia Auto responded on 12/24/2016

I'm so sorry for your experience at our facility. I promise to correct your problem with your transmission. For your inconvenience please let me know if there is anything I can do to make this situation better.


TW
Tristan W.
Georgia
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Tristan said his vehicle still needed work after being serviced at this business, but he ended up trading it anyways. He noted he had to wait over a week for them to finish servicing his vehicle. Though, someone recommended him to them and he would recommend them as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Renee G.
Georgia
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Renee said the vehicle started to leak and it seems like they did not tighten up some screws.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
Emanuel C.
Georgia
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Emanuel said his service was nice but they did not clean the corrosion off the old battery.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Patience L.
Georgia
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Patience said the business sent her to another business to correct her alignment problems and they fixed her vehicle to her satisfaction.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Patience said the business was not the best place to go for what she needed. She said they did something to affect her alignment and they would not fix it. She had to buy new tires and get an alignment somewhere else. She said she would recommend them for transmission work but not for alignment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel W. from West Georgia Auto responded on 07/02/2015

We are glad you let us repair your wheel bearing. I'm sorry the place we referred you to for alignment wasn't able to fix your complaint. If there is anything we can do to help fix your problem just let us know.


SF
Scott F.
Georgia
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Scott said the business changed his oil but they did not check any of his other fluids and his battery was dead when he picked up his vehicle. They recharged his battery because they kept his headlights on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 7 Review