Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

693 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JH
JIM_SHARON H.
Omaha, NE
Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Service
Friendly professional service.

WJ
WARREN_BELINDA J.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Great Service - As Usual
The crew at West Omaha Auto Service is always friendly, courteous, and thorough in working with us in maintaining our cars.

TM
Tabitha M.
Omaha, NE
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Tabitha said the staff at the business were thorough, efficient, personable, and provided fantastic service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Devon D.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Devon said he has been nothing but pleased with this facility and the work that was done. He stated he believes in the staff's honesty and the integrity that everyone has at this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Jeff R.
Omaha, NE
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said his overall experience was awesome and wonderful. They were very good and he appreciates all they do. They're very courteous, really, helpful, and they did their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DAN_RHEA M.
Omaha, NE
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Oil change
another good job

LM
LINDA M.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Caliber
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018
Superb Shop
I will not take my car anywhere else. I have never seen an automotive shop with such honest people and really care about their patrons. They are a fantastic group of people.

AD
ASHLEY D.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Very friendly!
Best auto shop I know! Have been going here for about 8 months and will not go anywhere else now!

JH
JERRY H.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
malibu repairs
I called West Omaha Auto wanting a second opinion for some quite costly repairs were quoted from a competitor..Tom was helpful and honest suggesting a test to determine issues and a game plan. I was pleased to find Tom had better news as to 1st fix the vacumn leak that competitor said it didnt have.,then egr valve which was bad was replaced all for about half of what I was quoted from competitor. Ive used this shop in the past and quality work is definately how they roll!

MT
Marlon T.
Omaha, NE
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Marlon said they were new customers and everything worked out well. He said the staff was polite and professional and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DAVID M.
Omaha, NE
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/05/2018
Customer servicr
Good quality, great customer service, honest, get you in and out!

RL
RON L.
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018
Very nice and comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff to work with!
I had my Honda Accord serviced for some major repairs and through the entire process they were friendly and upfront with me about the charges and even gave me a nice discount!

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018
EDGE
Good Service

BS
BECKY S.
Bellevue, NE
Dodge Caliber
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Never let's me down!
Once again these folks rise to the Customer Service Occasion! I've been taking my Caliber to them for several years now. They are fast, friendly and professional. I have an older model car with over 196000 miles on it and they keep it in tip top condition each and every visit. They let me know what's starting to wear and so on so i can be prepared to get it taken care of when it needs it. It's like walking into FAMILY when i go for my regular visits with Oil changes etc. HANDS DOWN they are the BEST MECHANICS I'VE EVER HAD, and I'm old! LOL! Thank you Tom, Anthony, Steve and all the rest of the crew for keeping me safe on the road yet again!

JW
jason W.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he has been a customer for a long time, and the staff always do good work. He would recommend the business to anyone and everyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WJ
WARREN_BELINDA J.
Omaha, NE
Saturn SW
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Another Great Visit
Dave & Anthony always make us feel like a valued friend, not just a customer. Encouraging my wife when she is concerned about her older car, and never pushing us to get "Optional" work done before we are ready.

SC
Steve C.
Omaha, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the estimate was significantly lower than the actual cost but their timeliness and quality were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LM
LINDA M.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Caliber
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018
Awesome
They take very good care of my car. Always shows me what needs to be done. Tom is awesome to work with he’s very kind and professional.

RB
Ryan B.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said he received open honest answers to his questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WC
Wendy C.
Gretna, NE
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Wendy said the staff were really friendly, helpful, and they took the time to explain to her the repairs that were needed. She likes that the staff were able to set her up with a loaner vehicle. Her vehicle hasn't had any issues since she brought it in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 693 in total