Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(830 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tim S.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Tim said that he trusted the mechanics at the place.

DW
Dustin W.
Nebraska
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said they were really friendly, got him in quick and diagnosed the problem.

RM
ROD M.
Elkhorn, NE
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Work done on time while I waited
I was just in for a 20000 mile maintenance visit. I appreciated that the service was done while I waited. I usually go to the dealer for all work and was pleasantly surprised. I was afraid there might be problems with parts availability (my car is a Lexus), but there were no hiccups. They knew exactly what needed to be done for this maintenance visit.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Oil change
Got in early and job completed as promised. Another GOOD result.

EG
Enrique G.
Omaha, NE
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Enrique said that they have professional service and he is well satisfied.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great Service!
I would recommend West O Auto svc. to everyone I know. They definitely do a great job!!!

BS
Ben S.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ben said the business is super friendly and honest.

MR
MIKE R.
Omaha, NE
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great people to know and service the vehicle
Took time to evaluate my vehicle and determine the problem. Great service and I was shown some things to watch for and to think about replacing. Friendly the whole time as I have come to know.

DB
Dan B.
Valley, NE
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business provided good service.

DP
DAVE P.
Omaha, NE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Outstanding Service!
This mustang had been giving me trouble for years. No other shop could find the problem. West Omaha stuck with it and solved it. It runs better than it has in years. If you have that difficult issue with your car, take it here!

ML
MIKE L.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
So nice, don’t do work I wasn’t expecting, great service
Wonderful service, great work, great discounts.

VM
Vicky M.
Omaha, NE
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Vicky said that the place had fair prices, got the work done well and she was in and out in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
!!!
Great place and kind workers

JB
JULIE B.
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Fantastic honest people, reasonable prices.
Love the place. Very frustrating that just after I get a $350 service completed that I get a card in the mail for $50 off. Can't I just get fair prices and not have to play the coupon game? This has happened several times. I feel like I'm overpaying instead of getting a fair price.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Customer Friendly; Technically expert ♡
Great technical knowledge and wonderful customer service. Provides rides for nearby destinations while vehicle in shop.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 830 in total