100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Kayli C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kayli said her father told her the business would charge less than $100.00 to recharge her vehicle. When she picked it up, they had done other things without her permission, and the bill was $150.00.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chyande P. on 01/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Chyande said this business took forever with her vehicle. She said she felt they only got her vehicle running. Her vehicle is making a knocking sound after a week of getting her vehicle repaired and paying about $1,000.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony S. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Tony said he brought his vehicle into the business to get his power steering unit repaired. After the service was performed, he started having a problem with the water pump. He did not have this problem prior the service. His water pump is now leaking and he is not sure why it is leaking.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad W. at Wick Automotive responded on 10/25/2016

I talked with Tony, he doesn't think the water pump leaking has to do the steering repair, and he will bring the van back in for repair of the coolant leak soon. We should have seen the coolant leak and told him of it then. 

Mike B. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Mike said there were some things that were not quite finished with his vehicle. He mentioned the staff members at this business are really good people and he likes them, but he does not think everything was fully done with his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad W. at Wick Automotive responded on 03/11/2015

Mike,
  I've to tried to contact you about what you think wasn't quite finished. I would like to find out, and finish what you feel wasn't finished. I can't make it right if you won't contact me.

Gary M. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Gary said this facility was a little slow with the oil change because it took about an hour.
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad W. at Wick Automotive responded on 03/09/2015

Sorry for the slow oil change. Our goal is to have an oil change with inspection done in about 30 minutes. A tire rotation adds about 10-15 minutes. This still should have been done in under an hour. I have talked to the techs about how we can improve our time. We should be able to get this done faster for you the next time.

Displaying all 5 Review